for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 105501002001

Nature Republic

Soothing and Moisture Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 71.10
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
不错!
江 姝, 中国, 2013-11-07
不错!
江 姝, 中国, 2013-11-07
超级补水
性价比极高的一款产品,淡淡的芦荟清香,透明的啫喱状,擦在皮肤上的瞬间就可以感受到强大的补水功效,第二天皮肤超级水嫩,大爱啊
EMILY WU, 西安, 2013-11-05
镇静补水
夏天晒伤了用很好,真的会变白,就是同学反应酒精味很大,敏感肌好像慎用
王 菲菲, 中国, 2013-10-11
之前一直都是用的这个牌子,每天晚上都用,对皮肤真的很好。很保湿,很滋润,大爱!
朱 宝宝, 海口市, 2013-10-04
保濕效果還可以
哩支野保濕效果還可以,但系對得住呢個價格,裏面有加酒精,對酒精過敏既人要注意。仲有一點,吾知點解如果系白天擦,會感覺人變黑左D。
吴 苑, 广州市, 2013-09-11
好闻又补水!
味道很天然,超好闻,补水效果也很赞,张馨予也有推荐,很大一罐,量足,不光可以擦脸,还可以用来摸身体或者发梢,总之超值!
YAN TUO, 十堰市, 2013-08-27
Супер-супер-супер!!!
Однозначный мастхэв. Более универсального средства ещё не видела. Наношу после умывалки для увлажнения (под крем), делаю охлаждающую маску на глаза, для тела после душа - кожа сияет. Делаю маску на влажные волосы (после шампуня). И ещё, когда я обожглась этот гель убрал боль и волдыри за ночь. Я утром даже не вспомнила про ожог! А полностью всё сошло за пару дней - круче пантенола.
Olga Gatskovka, Kiev, 2013-03-31
混合敏感性皮肤适用,滋润保湿
我是混合性敏感皮肤,在广东换季皮肤很容易敏感,长痘痘。加上在海边度假,皮肤毛孔变大。试用了这款产品,大爱!不像其他芦荟产品那么粘稠,而且非常容易吸收。晚上清洁完哪怕不用爽肤水直接使用,早上起来皮肤还是嫩嫩的,而且毛孔也很细致。极力推荐给各位姐妹!
Angela, 东莞市, 2013-03-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).