for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG
Item No. : 105496204001

HARUHADA

Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG

Size: 180 g

now: ¥ 260.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 13%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
love this
dissolves to a clear liquid quite quickly and not too fishy. noticed improvement in skin condition within a week. only bad thing is sasa lowered the price right after I bought a lot of this to stock up!
elaine, Perth, 2014-09-12
比我之前喝的很多都好喝
这款胶原蛋白粉做活动买一送一,当时抱着试一试的心态买了,到手以后包装依旧很好。罐子里面还有袋子装。试吃这款比我之前喝的腥味要淡很多,而且有淡淡的奶味,不用搭配伴侣直接冲水就可以喝了,现在第三罐在路上了,皮肤喝了一个月明显的毛孔小了点,而且细腻了些,这些东西要坚持喝,支持sasa
sallywey, 广州, 2014-09-02
神奇的胶原蛋白
吃了皮肤像婴儿那样滑,毛孔全没了,无色无味很容易入口。
Chey, Brisbane, 2014-07-25
Melts fast in warm/hot drinks
My skin is brighter and glowing with daily collagen melted in ginger drinks. Completely covers the smell! Highly recommended!
Justine Lim, Christchurch, 2014-07-20
Great when mixed in ginger drinks
Have tried this collagen for 2 weeks and drink this every night with warm ginger water before bed. Keeps me warm and my skin is better in skin tone now. Ginger masks the fishy smell better than water or juice.
Jujubies, Christchurch, 2014-07-08
Haruhada Marine Collagen Powder 5000MG
I took advantage of the B1G1 free offer and have taken this for six months. My skin has become more firm and more dewy looking. It has a slight milky taste which I like to add to my morning coffee.
BRENDA , Texas, 2014-05-21
极力推荐
非常好的一款胶原蛋白,之前在香港买的美国产的一盒装90粒的,配合维C吃也没感觉有什么效果,这个吃上一两天感觉肤色明显改善很多,吃起来有点海洋的腥味,不过不难吃,搞活动时候买一赠一买的,非常划算 可惜现在没有了 很不错
ISABELLA FAN, 鞍山市, 2014-05-12
易入口,效果不錯
味道不會很腥,勾兌果汁,熱水都比較易融化開,皮膚較之前有彈性
shuly, 中国, 2014-04-28
效果不错.口感也很好,我是每天晚上睡前服用.继续购买了.
CHUNHUA SHI, 中国, 2014-04-20
物美价廉
不错,物美价廉,没什么异味
罗 宇, 中国, 2014-04-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).