for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG
Item No. : 105496204001

HARUHADA

Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG

Size: 180 g

now: ¥ 305.90
RRP: ¥ 382.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Haruhada Marine Collagen Powder 5000MG
I took advantage of the B1G1 free offer and have taken this for six months. My skin has become more firm and more dewy looking. It has a slight milky taste which I like to add to my morning coffee.
BRENDA , Texas, 2014-05-21
极力推荐
非常好的一款胶原蛋白,之前在香港买的美国产的一盒装90粒的,配合维C吃也没感觉有什么效果,这个吃上一两天感觉肤色明显改善很多,吃起来有点海洋的腥味,不过不难吃,搞活动时候买一赠一买的,非常划算 可惜现在没有了 很不错
ISABELLA FAN, 鞍山市, 2014-05-12
易入口,效果不錯
味道不會很腥,勾兌果汁,熱水都比較易融化開,皮膚較之前有彈性
shuly, 中国, 2014-04-28
效果不错.口感也很好,我是每天晚上睡前服用.继续购买了.
CHUNHUA SHI, 中国, 2014-04-20
物美价廉
不错,物美价廉,没什么异味
罗 宇, 中国, 2014-04-06
special offer
HARUHADA Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG (180 g) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase HARUHADA Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG (180 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
呵呵
为什么真实的评论却通不过,无语。
黄 林辉儿, 深圳市, 2014-03-27
一般般
如题
JESSY MOSHER, chicago, 2014-03-16
还不错
做活动时价格还蛮划算的,比在香港实体店买便宜,胶原蛋白我吃了好几年,身边的人都认为我比本身的年纪要更显年轻。
万 文君, 中国, 2014-02-02
So good
this collagen drink is so good, my skin feels soft and I see effects after a week. taste just right for me. well worth the price.
Cheyenne, Brisbane, 2014-01-22
亲身体验有效果
我今年48岁,本身皮肤不错,不过这几年因为年龄大了,皮肤开始变得缺水,起皱纹,还越来越暗沉。听了朋友的介绍后,买了这款胶原蛋白,是报着试试看的心理买的,谁知道吃了半月后,就有明显的效果,一是皮肤不再干了,不光是脸上,连身上也觉得水润起来;二是脸色有所改善,明显白起来亮起来;二是胸部松弛现在也有所改善,所以决定继续服用。以上评价是亲身感受,希望对别人有用。
葛 卫, 大连市, 2014-01-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).