for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Hydrating Toner
Item No. : 105493904001

Methode Swiss

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Hydrating Toner

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 253.60
RRP: ¥ 317.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
买了两瓶其中一瓶完全跌碎一滴不剩!
夏天用还是不错的
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-02-17
非常好用
当时去香港旅游,SASA推荐了这款水,味道清淡,真的非常好用。每次都是用化妆棉先擦一遍,然后再用化妆棉轻拍一遍,挺滋润的,而且不油腻,很舒服。强力推荐~~
刘 水晶, 中国, 2014-02-14
非常划算
非常清爽,冬天用不够补水,感觉更适合夏天
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-01-17
感觉不错,这个品牌的东西都很好用,本人敏感皮肤,用这个品牌刺激度低。很好!
方 文倩, 中国, 2013-12-21
产品感觉很温润,滋润不错.
NICKOLE, 杭州, 2013-09-27
有改善
用了差不多一个月了,皮肤状况有改善。
Ting, 中山市, 2013-07-29
能不能改善一下包装防护的品质???
这次运来的水和洗面奶都洒了!水洒了有1/10!我买了四次东西,三次有这样的问题,太过分了!
DANA CHEN, 中国, 2013-01-30
清爽淡香。,很喜欢
敏感肌肤真的要用用这款。很舒服。一点刺激都没有。无负担。保湿也不错
邹 星娥, 长乐市, 2012-12-28
清爽水嫩
这款产品用了3、4年了,超适合敏感性皮肤,味道温和吸收好,清爽不油腻,夏天不会给皮肤负担,秋冬季干燥时拍2、3遍能维持很久,有活动时大量购入绝对没错
XIPING WANG, 中国, 2012-12-12
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).