for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Hydrating Toner
Item No. : 105493904001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Hydrating Toner

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 268.00
RRP: ¥ 333.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用过几瓶了,价格也还不贵,清爽不油腻,推荐使用
yue hou, 鞍山市, 2014-11-25
good good good
补水不油腻,与洁面乳配合使用,皮肤变得水润柔滑。真的有泡温泉的感觉。
pandagirl, 中国, 2014-10-24
挺不错
用了感觉挺清爽的
SOPHIE SOPHIE, 中国, 2014-09-11
清爽
适合夏天用,很清爽,价格也便宜,还送了一瓶洗面奶,有淡淡的玫瑰香。
CORTY CHEN, 中国, 2014-08-26
效果不错
很保湿,可能是我用多了,有点点刺激,少用点就很好了!很方便的泵,!
yoyo, 中国, 2014-06-28
保湿
以后就认定这个品牌,保湿效果好,特别推荐的是蜜黛诗的眉毛增长精华,效果看得见的好
coco Tang, 中国, 2014-05-25
真心好用啊
用了湿湿的,感觉很好,很温和,补水效果也很好,姐妹们赶紧败吧。哈哈哈。
KAN KAN WEI, 中国, 2014-05-20
超级好用的爽肤水
比用过的LANCOME等牌子的爽肤水都好用,吸收快,不油腻,就是瓶子设计的不太好用,我把它倒入其它的喷雾瓶中,用起来就很方便了。
smile, 中国, 2014-05-03
很好
香气清淡,水水滋润滑嫩,用在脸上水水的,不会油腻,很好吸收,比较清爽,个人很喜欢!
莫 少菲, 东莞市, 2014-04-22
好吸收不粘腻
比较简单的水水,补水不错,最重要是清爽不粘腻,性价比很好!
王 颖, 南昌市, 2014-04-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).