for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
I LOVE SII-FACE<br>Instant Make-up Gel Remover
Item No. : 105489806001

sasatinnie

I LOVE SII-FACE
Instant Make-up Gel Remover

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 24.00
RRP: ¥ 78.00
  *save 69%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
这是我用过最好的一款卸妆产品,完全不油腻, 用过后感觉很清爽,重要的是我是油性皮肤。个人感觉卸的真的很干净。推介这款便宜又好用的卸妆产品。
王 紫茜, 威海, 2014-01-17
推荐给不化妆的姐妹们使用
用了第2瓶了,除了价格便宜之外,对洗去每日的灰尘油腻还是非常有效的。清爽厚实的啫喱,延展性很好,清新爽快的使用感,洗后保湿不紧绷,再用洗面奶作二次清洁。只是瓶子的设计需改进---用到最后,压嘴按压不出来,需拧开瓶盖将啫喱倒出。涂BB霜和化妆的MM,还是建议使用卸妆油。
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-01-04
一般般!
卸妆的作用一般般 用了比较大的一坨,感觉脸上的妆还是没有完全的卸掉。 但是gel的感觉挺清爽的
Sindy Lee, melbourne, 2012-12-31
卸妆不是很干净 没有资生堂艾文莉的那款好用 闲置着了
默默, 杭州, 2012-12-29
Removes only light make up
I like the texture and the smell of this make up remover, but it doesn't work properly. It is not suitable for waterproof make up as stated. Good for removing some face powder and some light non-proof mascara and to make your face fresh in evening, but need to have something more strong for your eyeliner, bb-cream and so on.
Tatyana , Kiev, 2012-12-22
special offer
Purchase any of the following Sasatinnie items, enjoy 35% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following sasatinnie items:, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
清爽不油腻
延展程度恰到好处的清透凝露,无色无味,按压多点量花些时间在脸上轻轻按摩,皮肤感到很滑润,丝毫不油腻,用清水一冲便冲干净了,留下清晰干净柔润的脸蛋,非常适合不化妆的姐妹们洗去每日的油污和灰尘。
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2012-10-09
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).