for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
I LOVE SASATINNIE<br>Red Wine Moisturizing & Rejuvenating Mask
Item No. : 105489710001

sasatinnie

I LOVE SASATINNIE
Red Wine Moisturizing & Rejuvenating Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 54.00
RRP: ¥ 68.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
贴合度很好
贴合度很好,敷在脸上就好像量身定做的一样,保湿效果不错,其他效果暂时没看出来,搞活动的时候买的,很划算,还会考虑再买。
筱 花荣, 中国, 2014-09-09
挺好的
我是2天用一次,在擦了很厚的精华液面霜以后,在敷一张面膜,强制皮肤吸收,用起来不心疼。我是敏感肌,不建议直接贴面膜,还是要先打底比较不会刺
XIAOSHI SONG, MELBOURN, 2014-08-31
不错的面膜
以前用过挺不错的,希望搞活动的时候能发电邮通知
Ningning Wang, 中国, 2014-08-29
补水控
很好很好的东西
伍 琴, 中国, 2014-06-27
很保湿
angela huang, LOS ANGELES, 2014-05-15
special offer
sasatinnie Masks - Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of sasatinnie items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE! When you purchase 3 sasatinnie masks, get extra 2 for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 10, 2014 - Nov 17, 2014
很实惠
性价比很好,敷脸也很好
YU DAN CHEN, 金华市, 2014-05-03
性价比高
这个价位确实是很超值,精华比较多,剪裁也合理,比较贴脸,保湿效果很好
YA QING DONG, 中国, 2014-04-03
保湿还可以啊,便宜的可以用
寂然清秋梧桐雨, 中国, 2014-04-01
Nice smell at first which fades
I like the red wine scent when I first put on the mask. Too bad I didn't smell it anymore after that...Not as moisturizing as I hoped but there was some. Felt a little sticky afterwards but it helped when I put on some lotion on top.
ayana, Canada, 2014-02-09
性价比还算不错
用了几贴,感觉还可以,只能说事性价比不错!
赵 , 中国, 2014-02-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).