for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
I LOVE SASATINNIE<br>Red Wine Moisturizing & Rejuvenating Mask
Item No. : 105489710001

sasatinnie

I LOVE SASATINNIE
Red Wine Moisturizing & Rejuvenating Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 85.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
红酒面膜
面膜敷上后吸收效果没有预期那么好,但第二天洗脸的时候会感觉特别很嫩,剩余的精华液涂抹手部后反复搓揉后手部很嫩滑,这款面膜价格比较便宜,作为基础补水还是可以的…
臭臭, 中国, 2014-10-29
还可以
过敏了,可能是含酒精的问题吧,朋友用着挺好的,个人觉得美丽日记比较好用,精华比较多
Athena, 中国, 2014-10-14
贴合度很好
贴合度很好,敷在脸上就好像量身定做的一样,保湿效果不错,其他效果暂时没看出来,搞活动的时候买的,很划算,还会考虑再买。
筱 花荣, 中国, 2014-09-09
挺好的
我是2天用一次,在擦了很厚的精华液面霜以后,在敷一张面膜,强制皮肤吸收,用起来不心疼。我是敏感肌,不建议直接贴面膜,还是要先打底比较不会刺
XIAOSHI SONG, MELBOURN, 2014-08-31
不错的面膜
以前用过挺不错的,希望搞活动的时候能发电邮通知
Ningning Wang, 中国, 2014-08-29
special offer
sasatinnie Masks - Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of sasatinnie items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE! When you purchase 3 sasatinnie masks, get extra 2 for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 21, 2014 - Dec 15, 2014
补水控
很好很好的东西
伍 琴, 中国, 2014-06-27
很保湿
angela huang, LOS ANGELES, 2014-05-15
很实惠
性价比很好,敷脸也很好
YU DAN CHEN, 金华市, 2014-05-03
性价比高
这个价位确实是很超值,精华比较多,剪裁也合理,比较贴脸,保湿效果很好
YA QING DONG, 中国, 2014-04-03
保湿还可以啊,便宜的可以用
寂然清秋梧桐雨, 中国, 2014-04-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).