for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMA RESORT<br>Happy Sweet Peach Body Milk
Item No. : 105485702002

KRACIE

AROMA RESORT
Happy Sweet Peach Body Milk

Size: 220 g

now: ¥ 46.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错,挺保湿的
适合冬天使用
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
香味还蛮好闻的。
momo, 湖南省, 2013-12-23
味道某洗发水的 不是很蜜桃 蛮不错的 保湿效果一般
郑 Krystal, 中国, 2013-12-03
so lovely smelling, super motisure higly recommended
MAVIS, North shore, 2013-07-23
很好,喜欢这个味道。
不油腻,很快吸收,不错。
杨 敏芝, 北京市, 2013-03-26
清爽又滋润
很清爽,吸收很快,滋润度也很好,就是味道不觉得是桃子,很洗发水的味道....但也很喜欢用啦,用后皮肤很滑呢
yaduo wang, auckland, 2013-02-02
很大支
挺经用的,也挺香,不过不太像桃子味。挺滋润。总体来说无功无过,就是一般的滋润乳。
Fan Xie, 澳洲, 2013-01-07
非常滋润
物美价廉,味道很甜~~超爱会继续购买
DI SHANG, Sydney, 2012-11-21
Great
I really love the smell from this lotion. I have already bought other kinds. Great
Brittney Vlam, Florida, 2012-10-28
适合夏天用
味道很好闻,而且一点都不会感觉到油腻
Liangliang , Sydney, 2012-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).