for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
POWDER EYEBROW PENCIL<br>Brow Shaping Kit (Natural Brown)
Item No. : 105473002007

CYBER COLORS

POWDER EYEBROW PENCIL
Brow Shaping Kit (Natural Brown)

Size: 6 g

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 170.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
Great product
The best one I ever used. The brush is soft and it applies the product well. Looks natural, with 3 shades for blending. Very happy with purchase.
Rebecca, Melbourne, 2014-06-05
很好的眉粉
上色而且不易褪色,附送的小刷子也很好用
八千鸟 的夙愿, 徐州市, 2014-05-11
颜色比较自然,用的颜色最深的那个
YAN LI YANG, 中国, 2014-04-09
excellent
非常自然,很喜欢
Karen Lin, Brisbane, 2014-02-17
Excellent Product!!
When I first received the item and looked at the brush, it put me down a little bit as I thought the brush would be too soft to use it on the brow. To my suprise when I started using the product, I have fallen in love with it and can't wait to share. The kit makes the brows look so natural. Thumbs up on this product!!
Corina Som, Melbourne, 2013-02-19
nice product to try~~
It is very suitable for freshman like me ^_^.
Emily Yuan, Australia, 2013-02-02
Perfect!!
When I first received the item and looked at the brush, it put me down a little bit as I thought the brush would be too soft to use it on the brow. To my suprise when I started using the product, I have fallen in love with it and can't wait to share. The kit makes the brows look so natural. Thumbs up on this product!!
Corina Som, Australia, 2013-01-30
这款眉粉超好用
这款眉粉的持久率还是蛮高的,工作一天下来,没有退色,而且很好上色,自然。赞
YA QUN YU, 杭州, 2012-07-23
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).