for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Korea Pre-germinated Brown Rice Slimming Capsule
online exclusive
Item No. : 105465202001

Hangung

Korea Pre-germinated Brown Rice Slimming Capsule

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 318.30
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
得~
OK喎, 食左之後食欲真係細左, 食少左嘢, 條腰真係收到吋數
Joe, 香港, 2013-11-19
To me no effect
I tired two bottles and to me only help to eat less and control the craving. I didn't see any weight changes.
JoJo, Langley, 2013-09-13
好方便
餐餐食兩粒,就可以食少好野~
Rainy, 香港, 2013-07-25
有效,價錢合理!
持續的服用,明顯減了數磅,會繼續吃至理想的101磅:)
英英, 汕头市, 2013-07-11
works
My boyfriend and I had finished one bottle of this and my boyfriend lost 4 pounds but I haven't seen much effect on myself. Maybe cause my boyfriend is a little overweight than myself. Going to buy another one for myself and him.
Kl, Toronto, ONT, 2013-06-24
special offer
Hangung Korea Pre-germinated Brown Rice Slimming Capsule (60 capsule(s))- Buy 1 Get 2 Free!
Now when you purchase of the following Hangung items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!"

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
not much effect, but also not put weight on
sunny, Aus, 2013-06-21
又真係work wor~
估唔到食完真係幾飽肚,keep 住食真係輕左幾磅!
Camila, 香港, 2013-05-30
我用完效果不错哦
我想要一点恒心吧,我食了两个月,现在停了不吃也会胖起来
凯儿, 江西, 2013-05-27
没用
我去!没用啊!一磅没减反而重了3磅!这是什么情况!!
vicky, 美国, 2013-05-18
感觉并无多大效果
之前评价都被屏蔽
heidi zhang, AS, 2013-04-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).