for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FLAWLESS FACE<br>Foundation Primer
online exclusive
Item No. : 105461505001

Laura Mercier

FLAWLESS FACE
Foundation Primer

Size: 14.7 ml

now: ¥ 83.40
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
很好用
朋友们都在用这款,大家一致觉得好用,粉底以前用一点,更加服帖。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
打底好帮手
这个牌子产品低调、好用,基础护肤完使用对后续彩妆有较好的打底、维护功效,手感不错,会继续入手。
王 yu, 中国, 2013-08-18
搓泥
搓泥严重,很厚重,打算秋冬用
刘 婷婷, 中国, 2013-08-09
Good
Pretty small, well known this brand most expensive. feeling well but not really make you face flawless.
Evelyn, Sydney, Australia, 2013-08-02
第一次购买,东西很不错
老婆用过了,东西感觉挺好的,以后会再买
邱 哲炜, 宁波市, 2013-07-22
特保湿
在隔离霜之前用,一整天都不会出现干,脱皮现象。缺货了一阵子,现在有货赶紧再入手一支。
如月, 广西, 2013-05-20
别人推荐之后买来试试的,效果果然很好。隔离之后用的,只要一点点就够了,很好推,之后上妆也很贴。淡淡的粉色,没有遮盖力,但是也没什么味道,就是我要的效果。
lala, 昆山, 2013-04-09
OK
妆前用,可是对于我来说保湿还是不够,别人都说很好,所以特地买来试试
sammi, 中国, 2013-02-23
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).