for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FLAWLESS FACE<br>Loose setting powder(translucent)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105461403001

Laura Mercier

FLAWLESS FACE
Loose setting powder(translucent)

Size: 29 g

now: ¥ 245.30
RRP: ¥ 294.80
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
便宜大碗
好用到没朋友啊!!
丫丫, 凉山彝族自治州, 2014-08-25
好用的散粉
很贴,刷脸上没有粉质感
joy, 广州, 2014-08-13
感觉很好
刷了这个蜜粉之后,感觉脸上不油腻了,很好用
白 敏, 中国, 2014-07-22
蒋 引新, 中国, 2014-06-24
很好噢粉质很细腻,量也很足,LM家的明星产品果然都很好用,喜欢,会回购的好东西。
索索baby, 中国, 2014-06-22
控油定妆
刚才手打好多没点评上。。 这个控油效果非常好。非常适合白皮妹纸用。用完粉粉白白的。这个呢我会用蜜粉刷上。一定要垂直点在脸上。不要横扫。那样会扫花粉底。用蜜粉刷点在脸上比蜜粉扑更均匀定妆更久。
于 冠雄, 中国, 2014-06-22
控油定妆
夏天用这个妆也不会花。我用蜜粉刷垂直点在脸上。这样不会扫花粉底。又比粉扑均匀
于 冠雄, 中国, 2014-06-22
控油很好。
控油性很好,透明的质地,很薄,服帖,T区爱出油的可以入。
Ruby, 中国, 2014-06-21
请问到货时间?
最近一直缺货?
Miriam, 广州市, 2014-06-07
超级自然不掉妆
以前从不用散粉直接粉底液之后粉饼,但用了这个之后粉饼完全用不上了,而且到下午妆都会保持的很好,一定会回购的产品。用上了绝对会爱上的。
侯 娜, 丽江市, 2014-03-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).