for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FLAWLESS FACE<br>Loose setting powder(translucent)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105461403001

Laura Mercier

FLAWLESS FACE
Loose setting powder(translucent)

Size: 29 g

now: ¥ 245.30
RRP: ¥ 294.80
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
超级自然不掉妆
以前从不用散粉直接粉底液之后粉饼,但用了这个之后粉饼完全用不上了,而且到下午妆都会保持的很好,一定会回购的产品。用上了绝对会爱上的。
侯 娜, 丽江市, 2014-03-07
很细腻
粉质细腻,贴合度好,颜色也适合白皙肤质,能打造哑光面容
LI PENG, 楚雄市, 2014-02-12
很好用,擦完粉底上一层这个,皮肤会比较粉嫩。控油效果还算可以,不过T区还是好严重,哎
yvonneya, 上海, 2014-02-10
用了离不开的东东
一直喜欢透明色的散粉,这样就不会遮盖原有粉底的颜色,妆容也不会显得很厚,这款散粉用后定妆效果很好哦,我T区很容易花妆的,用了这款散粉后,一天下来都不花妆呢,会一直用下去
韩 晓敏, 中国, 2014-02-04
清爽控油的一款好散粉,油皮必备
期待很久的一款散粉,清爽控油,是透明的,不管用多少妆感都不会厚重,非常适合油皮夏天使用哦!不过我现在冬天用感觉也不错,非常推荐哦!sasa的是正品,包装仔细,品质更是有保障,放心。
刘 念, 中国, 2014-01-22
为什么一直缺货?
上一次我拍了钱都付好了,当时显示的还有货。可是过了七天后,系统才发消息我说没有货了。当时我查了查,显示的是在包装中, 既然都是包装中,怎么会没有货呢?没有货为什么要过了七八天才通知?早干什么去了。郁闷!
�� ��, 中國, 2013-09-14
细而服贴
上手感觉粉很细而且很容易上妆。 (可能包装不是很固定,所以瓶盖处有裂痕)
eva, BRICK, 2013-08-27
明星产品当之无愧!
不愧是明星产品,粉质轻薄细腻,无妆感,透明色不挑人,29g可以用好久,不过需要自备粉扑或者刷子哦
YAN TUO, 十堰市, 2013-08-27
十分喜歡
因為顏色是透明 所以上粉不會感覺很假不自然 他的定妝能力很好 而且很薄 讓皮膚一點負擔也沒有 控油也做得不錯 上了妝一整天妝也不會溶掉或者很乾出現裂痕 十分推薦
J.Chiu, 香港, 2013-08-12
特别的好用
衬肤色特别好,不会白的很假,定妆不错。
孙 佳梅, 中国, 2013-08-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).