for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA mask - 25% off!

buy now!
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items, you'll enjoy 62% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FLAWLESS FACE<br>Loose setting powder(translucent)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105461403001

Laura Mercier

FLAWLESS FACE
Loose setting powder(translucent)

Size: 29 g

now: ¥ 249.00
RRP: ¥ 299.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 68 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很好
粉质很细腻,透明的蜜粉,非常好用。这个确实不错哦。
ruo zhang, 宁波市, 2015-03-28
效果不错!
包装很有质感,我自己配了无印良品的粉扑,刚刚好。用起来有雾面效果且不会完全遮盖提亮效果的粉底液。30g的容量很耐用,不错
100券: http://url.cn/LqdC11, 巴西, 2015-03-22
这个很实用吧…没有特别出彩。没觉得有大神们说的那么神。定妆效果可以
高 虹, 梧州市, 2015-03-07
很细腻,控油不错。
很细腻,控油不错。喜欢买了好几次了。毛孔很细很贴,适合在生活中使用,很自然。用后感觉很难呼吸,每日都带妆到晚上10点也不长痘痘哦。真的很不错,大家亦可以试试。
yanzi chen, 中国, 2015-01-31
控油 遮瑕,好用的蜜粉
一打开分量蛮多的,用散粉刷一扫就可以让皮肤呈现裸妆哑光感,持久基本半天都不会脱妆,而且控油,唯一不足的是没有粉扑,而且这个设计一打开就会很容易漏粉,粉也很容易跑出来,
杨 美美, 中国, 2015-01-23
果然名不虚传,很好用呢!控油效果很好,而且用量很省,一天下来都不用补妆,大赞啊❤❤
黄 佟瑶, 佛山市, 2015-01-18
妹子快买
要是有粉扑就好了,粉质细腻,显肤白
郑 云清, sydney, 2015-01-15
效果不错
包装很有质感,我自己配了无印良品的粉扑,刚刚好。用起来有雾面效果且不会完全遮盖提亮效果的粉底液。30g的容量很耐用,不错
瞿 夏皎, 中国, 2015-01-15
还可以
我是干性皮肤,以前用过安娜苏的散粉感觉也不错,这个比安娜苏颜色更透明,用完没有上妆的感觉,个人感觉还是比较适合淡妆的,前提是底妆一定要打好。
Duran, 中国, 2015-01-12
终于收到了呀。
等了这么长时间终于到了。so good
王 辰阳, 潍坊市, 2014-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).