for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 105459606001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 170.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 46 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
非常喜欢
比起200ml的卸妆洁面,这个泡沫更多,感觉比200ml的洗得干净些,一样很温和。
肖 晴, 中国, 2014-09-09
Does a good job and great value for money
This is my 2nd bottle and it lasts a LONG while. I use it for a deeper cleansing after make-up remover in the shower; and I use it in the morning. It's very mild and doesn't leave your skin dry. Great value, and will recommend it to anyone.
Sophie, Australia, 2014-09-01
温和 不紧绷
洗得挺干净的,会一直用昂,敏感肌都没有过敏,洗完不紧绷,很舒服哈。。。
昕, 中国, 2014-08-22
买第二瓶了,清洁力度真的超满意的,无刺激,不残留,还是纯天然的,洗完脸后一身轻啊~sasa的质量信得过,物流也很给力,一如既往的支持哦
胡 candy, 中国, 2014-08-17
很柔和 味道也好闻 很舒服
雷 旋子, 中国, 2014-08-12
讨厌降价了
刚买完就降价了,这是想闹哪样?真的好用,大大推荐。
SS, 武汉市, 2014-07-23
极力推荐
最早在香港买过一次,回家试用后便一发不可收拾的爱上了这款洁面啫喱,温和不干燥,便宜而且分量多。已经推荐多位朋友使用,大家对它的反映都觉得很好。
Candy, 北京市, 2014-07-15
很温和 洗的也干净 家人用了也很喜欢
ROSE CHEN, 中国, 2014-07-01
欧树蜂蜜凝胶
很好用的一款潔面產品 純天然的味道 蜂蜜的原始植物香 喜歡天然純粹的朋友一定會喜歡的 它帶給我們非常滋潤的感受 在洗完後 大半個小時之內不搽護膚品也完全不覺得緊繃 而且量足 性價比非常高 故極力推薦
Daisy Dai, 中国, 2014-06-23
很不错哦,很香
已经开始用了,一大罐,香香的,比较温和,一般早上洗脸的时候用,喜欢
莹莹, 北京市, 2014-06-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).