for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 105459606001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 170.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
值得拥有
有效洁净同时又能让肌肤保持滋润,是一款值得回购的洁肤产品。
Ellen, China, 2014-10-11
清洁效果很好,洗后不紧绷,皮肤也很滋润不干燥,非常好,还可以作为沐浴胶使用,大容量,非常实惠,推荐
李 丽, 沈阳市, 2014-10-09
美好的洁面体验
洗的干净不紧绷,刚开始用觉得味道挺大的,现在觉得很好闻
叶 美, 金华市, 2014-10-02
还行
可能是因为心理原因,总是感觉洗不干净,不过洗过的确不紧绷
JINGNAN ZHAO, 蚌埠, 2014-09-28
性价比高,敏感肌肤适用
敏感肌肤适用,使用了两瓶了,洗的干净,不紧绷,还带有很舒心的香味,很喜欢
baby颖, 嘉兴市, 2014-09-27
很好很喜欢
去香港的时候买来用着觉得不错 用没以后想到可以在sasa官网上买 还很划算 嘿嘿 用完脸不紧绷 很喜欢这个
萌小夕, 长春, 2014-09-19
洗的干净不紧绷
泡沫丰富,味道还不错,洗完很干净,鼻子上毛孔都会变细了。
吴 小丽, 中国, 2014-09-18
特别好用
这款是同事介绍的,用后感觉皮肤洗的很干净清爽,而且不同于其他泡沫型的洗面奶那样干燥,用过这款之后其他同类产品就不喜欢用了,当沐浴液使用后身体上的皮肤也很干爽,超大一瓶很实惠
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-09-12
非常喜欢
比起200ml的卸妆洁面,这个泡沫更多,感觉比200ml的洗得干净些,一样很温和。
肖 晴, 中国, 2014-09-09
Does a good job and great value for money
This is my 2nd bottle and it lasts a LONG while. I use it for a deeper cleansing after make-up remover in the shower; and I use it in the morning. It's very mild and doesn't leave your skin dry. Great value, and will recommend it to anyone.
Sophie, Australia, 2014-09-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).