for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 105459606001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 172.40
RRP: ¥ 215.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
非常好用
用了以后,皮肤不干,而且很保湿,皮肤滑滑的,这个价钱这么大一瓶可真划算,产品不刺激,而且还可以当沐浴露,很棒!
li zhang, 咸阳市, 2014-03-25
很温和
欧树这款洁面凝胶很温和,我早晚都在使用,味道闻着很舒服,个人超喜欢,准备再购买一瓶,不过现在价格没什么优惠啊!
fitfit, 东莞市, 2014-02-27
味道很好闻,洗的也很干净~~
味道很好闻是喜欢的槐花蜜味,洗的也很干净~~
张 媛妮, 中国, 2014-01-22
挚爱的一款洁面产品
清洁又不失保湿的一款洁面产品,使用一段时间后,对受损性痘痘肌肤有一定的修复作用。
GIGI, Fujian, 2014-01-22
滋润不油腻
很好的清洁产品,香而不腻的气味,用后肌肤很滋润但不油腻,蜂蜜的香甜味清新一整天。清洁效果也很不错,强烈推荐
平 亚兰, 中国, 2014-01-20
一直在用欧树家的东西,非常不错,很温和 论包装也相当的给力,一点都没坏 就是寄到大陆的时间有些长,我等了半个月 总体评分:99.99分
戴 丽娟, 中国, 2014-01-19
第二次使用了,很好用,用了一点也不会干而且也洗得干净
容 群, 中山市, 2014-01-19
清洁保湿两不误
清洁同时又不会让肌肤感觉紧绷,很喜欢的一款洁面产品。
ellen, china, 2014-01-18
很温和的洗面奶
这次是帮朋友买的,极力推荐给她的,用了后说很好。很温和的洗面奶,绝对值得拥有。她是中性偏干的皮肤。
stone, nanjing, 2014-01-07
很温和的洗面奶
淡淡的蜂蜜味,很温和,适合中性偏干的皮肤,洗完没有任何紧绷的感觉,以前都是用倩碧的液体皂,现在改用这个了,很舒适。400ml很大一瓶,算下来一点不贵。
stone, Nanjing, China, 2013-12-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).