for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Comfort Cleansing Milk (35ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe 24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml) for FREE!<

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml)for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 105459606001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 59%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 66 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
用后感觉确实不错
帮朋友买了这款洗面奶,因为有朋友一直用这个觉得确实很好,朋友用完觉得脸上很舒服,美中不足的是觉得味道有点太香
玉娟 孙, 中国, 2015-03-16
很棒
这一款洗面奶非常地好用 可以囤货 味道非常好闻
Sheryl, 长沙, 2015-02-02
价格合理
我一直用这款洗面奶,不光是味道,也真的好用价格合理
快乐的小猫, 中国, 2015-01-16
很好用的洗面奶
很温和,很舒服的洗面奶,买了好几支啦
彭 小姐, 中国, 2015-01-16
这一款不能用作洁面,香味太重,而且洗后面部会有紧绷,只能洗澡用,如果洁面建议换小瓶
Faye, 中国, 2015-01-06
性价比超高的洁面
这款特别温和好用,味道香香的,洗完脸脸上还有香香的味道,泡沫适中,最主要的是洗完脸厚皮肤滑滑的,不紧绷,很润,价格也很美丽啊~~
Wanheng Wu, 上海, 2015-01-04
洗完脸,滑滑的,再也不干燥了!
香香的,滑滑的,很好用
刘 芷彤, China, 2014-12-14
还可以
看到是洗面奶才来买的,洗完脸感觉洗不干净滑溜溜的,只能当沐浴露了,味道很香很香,我想唯一喜欢的就是味道了
张 小敏, 中国, 2014-11-16
温和 适合敏感皮肤
特别温和 无刺痛感 友情提醒。200ml 小瓶的更适合 洗脸
August, 中国, 2014-11-06
欧树蜂蜜洁净凝胶非常好用
非常好用,夏天不会油腻,冬天不绷紧,这个量能管1年,已经用了好几瓶了,都已经不想换其他洗面奶了,而且味道很好闻。
Joey, 佛山巿, 2014-11-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).