for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEALTH FOOD<br>Fat Burner
Item No. : 105458903001

HOME SECRETS

HEALTH FOOD
Fat Burner

Size: 28 piece

now: ¥ 125.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
慢慢看效果
刚开始吃的时候有效果,后来就没看到了,但也有可能是我自己不节食。
铁, 福州, 2014-12-01
看不出效果
我吃了会拉肚子,一开始有些效果,后来又没有效果了。反正买了,慢慢看效果吧。
铁 , 福州, 2014-12-01
没效果
吃完老想睡觉 也没瘦
贞, 深圳, 2014-11-04
不是第一次买
我觉得有效果,没发现副作用。
铁 铁, 福州, 2014-10-02
好像有效
我是很懒的,没有每天吃,可还是觉得肚子又变小,所以再买。
铁 , 州, 2014-10-02
有效!
看到介绍说是可以全天候消脂及击退橙皮纹的,我个人正是新陈代谢慢,缺乏运动的、吃饭也不均匀,不定时,很夜才晚餐,而且晚餐是我一天中量最多的一餐,服用一盒,一盒礼拜而已,已经瘦了3斤多,之前几乎100斤了都,现在96啊~~~决定吃满一个疗程看看效果,主要是无任何不适,觉得特别适合我。推荐给和我差不多的妹纸~~~~~~~~
李葶, 佛山, 2014-09-12
有效,会坚持用
吃了后不会刺激肠胃,没有什么不舒服。原来大腿上的橘皮纹都减淡了,皮肤也紧实了。
安 依翠, 三亚, 2013-08-22
有瘦!
2周,肚子肉肉减少了!好开心
Penny, NY, 2013-08-08
如何区分日间和晚间?
盒子里的药品的颜色都一样啊,怎么区分啊,我一盒吃完了。没减掉
PEA GUO, 江苏省, 2013-08-02
效果挺满意,还会继续用。
吃了一段时间,大腿瘦了、紧实了,满意。
吴 婧, 北京, 2013-08-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).