for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Skin Signature Eye Cream
Item No. : 105458702001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Skin Signature Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 481.00
RRP: ¥ 740.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
试一试
还没开始用了,期待效果
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
很好
很好用 吸收很快 消除皱纹也很明显
xiaoshan li, 美国, 2014-02-19
眼霜
这款很好用!推荐使用!
黄 立群, 烟台市, 2014-02-10
擦后是很滋润,不过有点熏眼
GANLI GAN, 南昌市, 2014-02-09
用了快十瓶了,保湿抗皱很赞。
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-02-07
This cream leaves your eyes moisturized all the day long, no sticky feeling. I have tried many anti-ageing eye cream from high end brands, this is the only one I have been re-purchasing.
Nicole, Australia, 2013-12-30
还行
还不错
胡 苏耘, 香港, 2013-08-26
大爱大爱
我自己用了 一瓶,给婆婆连续买了好几瓶,超赞,用我婆婆的话说,就是年轻了好几岁,周围的细纹都不见了。
Colleen Tian, Point Cook, 2013-08-03
吸收,滋润
第4瓶了,擦了很滋润但不油腻,对黑眼圈不是很明显!
Kitty, 上海市, 2013-07-17
Great product
Purchased essen care and matchs this eye cream, love it so much!!
Candy Li, Australia, 2013-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).