for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUSE<br>Anti-Fatigue Moisturizing Eye Cream
Item No. : 105453402001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUSE
Anti-Fatigue Moisturizing Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
以前专柜买过,跑这来买,超好用,吸收很快。好
DODO, 中国, 2015-03-19
感觉很好用
很好吸收,不油腻,没什么刺激的香味。
贝贝, 中国, 2015-03-10
滋润
味道很香很润,感觉不错,晚上涂在眼周白天没有干的感觉,质地很像冰淇淋
lily, 中国, 2015-02-28
保湿
很保湿,好用
陈 女士, 北京, 2015-02-23
还不错
味道挺好闻的 跟我用的B12相比 这个更滋润点
曾 秋月, China, 2015-01-26
很滋润
我觉得这款眼霜性价比比较高也很滋润但也不是长脂肪粒,味道我也比较喜欢
YOKI, 中国, 2015-01-18
just okay
I'm over 30 and don't find that it provides enough moisture to my under eye.it feels light, maybe it's good for people who are under 30 or in hot climate.
Catherine Wong, Woodbridge, 2015-01-13
温和,保湿
超级赞,欧树的东西没话说。
Dora 梦, 中国, 2014-12-30
很保湿 清透
二十周岁的我 用这个刚刚好 保湿力度很足 也很清透 很喜欢
王 俊萍, China, 2014-10-26
不会起脂肪粒
皮肤油特别容易起脂肪粒,用这款就很清爽,吸收也很快,一直喜欢欧树家的产品呢
叮叮叮, 北京, 2014-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).