for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUSE<br>Anti-Fatigue Moisturizing Eye Cream
Item No. : 105453402001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUSE
Anti-Fatigue Moisturizing Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
秋冬可以用,乳霜状
万 丽萍, 南昌市, 2014-07-25
有淡淡的清香味,很好闻,也很滋润噢~
潘 玲华, 中国, 2014-06-20
挺不错的,很保湿
挺不错的,很保湿,味道很香,倒也无妨,就是用了一个礼拜了,没觉得有什么去黑眼圈的功效呢,不知道是不是要坚持一段时间
LILLIAN SUE, 中国, 2014-05-23
容易吸收
感觉不错,今天收到货就试用了。一直听说欧树不错才尝试的,应该不错的。
yanah, 中国, 2014-04-29
很滋润,有蛋蛋的香味
涂在眼周会感觉非常滋润,而且涂上后有淡淡的香味~
刘 静, 高邮市, 2014-02-18
保湿滋润很OK
还是欧树惯有的香味,保湿延展性都很不错,用后一整天都润润的。性价比很高,值得一试!
Eva, Fujian, 2014-02-17
保湿滋润
对黑眼圈有一定的缓解效果,保湿也很OK。值得一试。
Ellen, Fujian, 2014-01-18
很好,滋润不油腻
这个老妈和我都在用 这瓶是帮朋友买的 对细纹干纹很有效 ,和我以前在香港中环买的一样,第一次在莎莎买,是正品,以后就来这买啦
赵 燕, 古田县, 2013-09-17
保湿不敏感
个人感觉最适合敏感肌肤适用。保湿一流不敏感。
李 梅, 青岛, 2013-08-29
有薄荷香味
用了两天,觉得保湿效果不错。欧树家的东西都有好好闻得香味
Hoko Ryu, 中国, 2013-07-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).