sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong JOINT EASE CAPSULES N/A 60 CAPSULES (60capsule(s)) - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUSE<br>Anti-Fatigue Moisturizing Eye Cream
Item No. : 105453402001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUSE
Anti-Fatigue Moisturizing Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 27.80
RRP: US$ 34.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
适合敏感肌
使用感觉很舒服,不干不涩,不有不腻。以往有对眼霜不适应而眼周脱皮的经历,这款完全不会。上妆也很服帖,最主要是成分安全让人放心。推荐
MIA ZHANG, Inverloch, 2015-06-11
味道很好
味道很好,因为是纯植物的,所以才买,听朋友说的,属于法国当地人喜欢的牌子。性价比很好
张 梅, 西安, 2015-04-08
超润,超亲肤
这是我用过的吸收得最快的,最亲肤的一款眼霜,补水应该还是不错的,但是去黑眼圈没感觉………
伍……, 中国, 2015-03-28
不错
味道香香的,也很好涂抹,不会长脂肪粒,保湿效果不错,感觉黑眼圈有一点点改善,继续坚持用看看效果
西西, 中国, 2015-03-28
以前专柜买过,跑这来买,超好用,吸收很快。好
DODO, 中国, 2015-03-19
感觉很好用
很好吸收,不油腻,没什么刺激的香味。
贝贝, 中国, 2015-03-10
滋润
味道很香很润,感觉不错,晚上涂在眼周白天没有干的感觉,质地很像冰淇淋
lily, 中国, 2015-02-28
保湿
很保湿,好用
陈 女士, 北京, 2015-02-23
还不错
味道挺好闻的 跟我用的B12相比 这个更滋润点
曾 秋月, China, 2015-01-26
很滋润
我觉得这款眼霜性价比比较高也很滋润但也不是长脂肪粒,味道我也比较喜欢
YOKI, 中国, 2015-01-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).