for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Yellowish Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 105449204001

Zino

Anti-Yellowish Serum

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 302.00
RRP: ¥ 318.30
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 94 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
调节肤色 ,挺适合我,持续使用中。
TINA YANG, 澳洲, 2014-06-04
对于脸上肤色不均匀的确有效果,但是不祛斑啊
搞活动的时候买了两瓶,刚用完一瓶才来评价,对于肤色不均匀的确有效果哦,但是不祛斑啊!期待用完第二瓶能淡斑!
杨 倩, 中国, 2014-04-13
not bad! not pricey! cute bottle!
The result is not bad. The essence does not feel greasy when being applied on skin. And it's clear bottle so I can see how much I have used and how much is left is a very convienient.Overall, one bottle isprobably last 30-45 days.
JENNIFER WANG, 美国, 2014-03-24
淡斑效果一流
去年一段时间忽然我脸颊两侧出现了很多黄褐斑,用了很多产品都无效,无意中在莎莎网看见了这款介绍,抱着试试看的心理用了起来,每天早晚各一次,每次只需要两滴就能够很好延展开来,很保湿,慢慢的过了一个月之后,忽然发现脸颊两侧的斑点淡化了许多,而且同事都说我皮肤细腻白净了很多,我真是欣喜之余将这款淡斑产品推荐给正在寻找淡斑产品的姐妹们,希望能够帮助到你们,真的是很有效果的!
melody, 上海, 2014-03-13
我的蝴蝶斑黑色素很顽固! 用这个1个礼拜多个人感觉有淡!! 会坚持使用
YING LIN, Elmhurst, 2014-02-26
special offer
Zino Anti-Yellowish Serum, Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask 5% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Zino items:, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
不错
肤色有亮白和均匀效果,就是用了觉得有点干,总体不错。
st, 东莞市, 2013-12-06
白了
用了不到一周。礼拜天看到一个朋友, 竟然脱口而出, 你白了好多。 心里美滋滋的。 呵呵。 会继续使用的。
Ming Ma, Sydney, 2013-11-18
很好,老顾客了,很好的原液,五分
东东非常好,都用了两年了,皮肤变得水润,不再干燥,好喜欢,会一直用下去的。全五分好评上一定的了。
Katy ku, 中國, 2013-10-21
一般
用完了一瓶没什么感觉。祛斑也没什么效果,可能要用上3瓶才能看到效果吧?
李 雪, Wellington, 2013-10-06
1 month review
I have keep 1 month usage since August. I feel my skin is brightening & anti-yellow! I will keep it on!
Rebecca, USA, 2013-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).