for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HONEY CARE<br>Ultra-comfortable Night Face cream
Item No. : 105440605001

Nuxe

HONEY CARE
Ultra-comfortable Night Face cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 149.60
RRP: ¥ 299.10
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
滋润
很滋润,晚上睡前用第二天起床感觉很舒服,而且不会太油腻
悦 姣星, 中国, 2014-03-24
很滋润
味道很好闻,也很滋润,超级适合干燥的冬季。在空调房里一整天,皮肤依然润润的~~~
八杯水, 中国, 2014-03-19
温和但滋润度一般
我是干性、敏感皮肤,用了几天,感觉比较温和,没有刺痛等过敏反应,虽然瓶上写是干性和极干性皮肤适合,但滋润度一般,我这样的干性皮肤冬天还是感到不够润。
�� ����, 中国, 2014-02-26
冰淇淋的触感
刚开始觉得味道好奇怪,需要点时间适应。面霜很有icecream的感觉,用了全效护理油之后再抹它,感觉相当好!
ELAIN, fUJIAN, 2014-02-17
一直在用
妈妈以前皮肤过敏,又干燥,后来给她用了欧树这个系列,皮肤状态一直很好,皮肤变得很细滑,但对于想要抗衰老的就要另选其他了。用的状态非常好,香味也很舒适,会一直给妈妈用下去,这已经是第4瓶了。
秦 蓉钰, 上海市, 2014-02-09
欧树蜂蜜晚霜第一次的使用心得
首先要赞一下SASA的包装,太严实了,丝毫不用担心宝贝会坏~~这款欧树的蜂蜜晚霜很细腻,有点像浓郁的慕斯,直接推开的话会有点困难,我一直都是用化妆水混合着推开使用,保湿效果还不错。。。唯独一点就是到了第二天早上脸上还是会油油的,可能吸收的速度没有那么快,但是成分很好~~我是过敏肤质都可以用~~
陈 陶, 长沙市, 2014-02-06
冬天推荐
冬天当晚霜相当滋润,折扣时买来特别划算,北京的冬天用相当好,性价比相当高,早上起来譬如软绵绵的,很舒服,不建议夏天用,会回购!
肖 碧娟, 中国, 2014-01-30
肌肤柔润~
足够保湿滋润,皮肤摸起来十分柔滑~
natalie, 中国, 2014-01-21
比较滋润
一股植物与蜂蜜混合的味道,初时好像菜汁的气味。比较滋润的晚霜,效果还没看见,这是当普通润肤面霜用用。
�� ��ο, 中国, 2013-12-17
混合皮,晚上用在保湿精华后面,滋润度很好,非常适合秋冬干燥季节,味道舒服,膏体厚实但不会觉得油腻,很喜欢~
六六, 河北, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).