for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Liver Care Capsule only costs ¥ 159!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel
Item No. : 105440202001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 70%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 140 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
味道很好问,我能接受清洁能力很好。不错。莎莎很便宜的,我觉得不错,可入手
张 潇, 中国, 2015-03-20
凑合
从前专柜买了好几瓶一直用,第一次在莎莎买。先是味道和之前不一样,用在脸上总觉得没有专柜的洗得干净。肯定不是我心理作用。用在脸上还凑合吧
DODO, 中国, 2015-03-19
不紧绷
很大瓶,能用很久。正好是特价的时候买的,太合算了。用后也不紧绷。只是个人感觉不够滋润。
赵 蕾, 上海, 2015-03-19
除了味道,其他的都满意!
价格很实惠!量大好用,良心产品
李 鑫, 诸城市, 2015-03-16
nice product
第一次洗完脸 有淡淡的药味你但是感觉很温和 洗的干净又不紧绷
张 小茜, China, 2015-03-16
欧树
洗感不错,便宜大碗,就是这个味儿熏人啊
苏 SUXIAOBUBU, 宿迁, 2015-03-14
这个牌子果然巨香!
比较适合干皮,用惯了日系洁面老感觉这个太温和,香味真心大哦,特别是第一次用,不过感觉还OK
张 cherry, 中国, 2015-03-08
入了三瓶
混合皮用了干净不紧绷,刚开始蜂胶味浓,后来习惯了还挺喜欢的,价格比淘宝还合适,用了好多牌子的洁面,这款满意值是最高的。
徐 虹, China, 2015-02-27
太香了
比较温和。就是太香了!给老妈用了
周 小萌, 大连, 2015-02-23
温和
很温和的一款洗面奶~第一次用好舒服就算不小心进眼睛了也没有什么刺激感~~而且味道很香~
莎莎, 中国, 2015-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).