for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel
Item No. : 105440202001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 150.80
RRP: ¥ 197.80
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
超好用,很舒服,不刺激,干净
黎 健芳, 江门市, 2014-07-08
不错
一直用这个洗面奶,以前上海有卖的,现在没了,偶然的机会,看到莎莎上有卖,很开心!这次去香港,正好赶上活动,又屯了几瓶。
罗 薇, 中國, 2014-06-23
味道香香的,喜欢
秋 哈, 中國, 2014-06-14
是正品
用了快10年的牌子了,这次改到sasa网店买,用过了,是正品。
ma 敏孜, 汕头市, 2014-06-13
很好用
跟我之前从美国买的一样。很好用。味道比较香 。嘿嘿。用完后也不紧绷。
何 天平, 中国, 2014-06-03
感觉很好
这个洗面奶还是非常温和的,但是洗得也很干净。就是味道太浓了,香味非常大,总体还是喜欢的
jing su, 上海, 2014-05-27
不错
不错
s, 中国, 2014-05-15
准备二瓶,适合混合性皮肤。
李 燕, 中国, 2014-05-11
超级喜欢,极力推荐
味道很香,之前看评论很多人说味道太浓了,我觉得正好,第一次用朋友以后我用了香水,哈哈。我很喜欢这个味道,每次用心情都会很好,感觉能缓解压力。而且洗完脸以后不紧绷很舒服的,强烈推荐这个产品,量很大,能用很久的
JIAN DAN WU, 中国, 2014-04-25
温和又干净
我去澳门时买了一瓶,用后感觉非常好,质地很温和,洗完后皮肤不干,不紧绷,这已是我用的第三瓶了,现在都从莎莎买很方便。
XUHONG WANG, 兰州市, 2014-04-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).