for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
REVE DE MIEL<br>Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel
Item No. : 105440202001

Nuxe

REVE DE MIEL
Face Cleansing and Make-up Removing Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 59%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
一用就喜欢
刚开始打开了被味道吓着了,后来用起泡网感觉刚刚好,味道淡很多,洗起来也不紧绷,感觉很不错。
朱 莹, 中国, 2014-10-13
不错的洁面凝胶
清洗力度不错,如果是中性皮肤的建议还是用400ml .对我这种中性的皮肤用了还是有点干的。不过用完皮肤光洁。味道也很甜。
邵 青青, 中国, 2014-10-12
也许是不适合我
纯天然的关系吧,很温和,有强迫症的我想要洗的干净的那种感觉没有
张 铭昕, 中國, 2014-10-04
第一次用觉得太香了 后来习惯了觉得还蛮好闻的 洗完不紧绷
李 婧涵, 中国, 2014-09-28
超级棒!
我原先其实不用无泡的洁面,因为感觉洗不干净,但是这个洗的好干净,而且涂了防晒都可以洗干净,本人混油皮,用这个洗完脸后什么都不抹基本上半天脸都是润润的鼻子也不油。虽然看不懂成分,不过冲着欧树的品牌还是比较相信的,果断败了好几瓶。香味习惯了就不刺鼻了。
SHUTING WEI, 大庆市, 2014-09-28
好用到停不下来
蜂蜜和花香的味道很香很舒服,低泡配方很温和,但亦丝毫不影响洁净度,洗得很干净。洗完之后皮肤软软嫩嫩的。即使秋天使用,使用后也一点不觉得干,已经连续用了好多瓶。推荐!
ERIN, 中山市, 2014-09-25
非常好用
已经多次购买了,遇打折必囤货,太好用了,大瓶洗澡皮肤光滑
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-09-25
非常好用
已经多次购买了,遇打折必囤货,太好用了,大瓶洗澡皮肤光滑
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-09-25
温和
香味很大 泡泡比较少 总体来说比较温和
李 伊, 中国, 2014-09-21
极力推荐
欧树的这款洁面凝胶我用了三瓶了,也给我朋友介绍过,现在好几个朋友都在用,大家都说很好用,清洁很温和,用后脸蛋没有绷紧的感觉,真心的喜欢,希望欧树能有更多的优惠活动
莫 少菲, 东莞市, 2014-09-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).