for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Peppermint Cure Drops
Item No. : 105434902001

Ricqles

Peppermint Cure Drops

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 26.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 93 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
非常非常好
每次去香港,都会买
蒋 世美, 中国, 2014-11-12
法国双飞人药水
与我之前朋友给我在香港带回的一模一样是决对正品,用后效果非常好,并且比在香港买的每瓶还便宜8元人民币
马 荣, 中国, 2014-11-06
万能的水
第一次使用是朋友从香港带来送给我的。效果最明显的是用在孩子被蚊子叮咬后。头痛用也很好,涂抹在太阳穴,不担心有辣的弄到眼睛里。 那瓶省着用完后一直找不到一模一样的,托人买来也是不一样的,终于让我找到sasa网里有,不担心用完没地方买了。法国双飞人,信你。。
郑 婷婷, 温州市, 2014-10-29
和朋友在香港买的一样,是正品,效果还蛮好的,一次性买了5瓶
曾 晓源, 中国江西赣州, 2014-10-27
很好用··味道也好闻
S, 武汉市, 2014-10-27
非常好用
对蚊虫叮咬特别有效,尤其是对家里的小朋友
王 女士, 中国, 2014-10-23
我爸妈都当作神仙水来用,神奇药水
偶然间,我让朋友从香港带了2瓶法国双飞人,爸妈用了以后,从此不间断。后来在国内买,但效果一般,老让别人带,又很麻烦。终于发现sasa有得卖,都是批量购买。家里拿来做各种用途,被割流血,被蜇了,各种疼痛都用。哈哈 我代我父母感谢法国水飞人,我们永远是它的忠实用户。希望sasa能放多些药油来卖。
张 春燕, 中国, 2014-10-12
万灵丹
简直神了,肚子难受得只能躺床上,结果喝了一杯,五分钟后完全没事了。感冒前兆喉咙痛时,喝一天就能好
宋 丹青, 嘉兴市, 2014-10-11
效果不明显
和之前买的不太一样,而且效果也差很多,感觉没什么药效,这个有点失望。
吴 燕, 中国, 2014-10-08
效果很好
效果很好,尤其是感冒初期的时候适合直接服用
霞, 广东, 2014-10-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).