for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of b.liv by Cellnique items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml) 60% Off!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Peppermint Cure Drops
Item No. : 105434902001

Ricqles

Peppermint Cure Drops

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 29.00
RRP: ¥ 35.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 110 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很浓的薄荷味,内服几次,对感冒头疼貌似效果不错哦
赵 庆雪, China, 2015-04-23
有治疗感冒的作用
收到货后,刚好妈妈感冒了,就在开水里加了这个一起喝下去,用了两天确实有舒缓的作用。
YA LIU, 中国, 2015-04-08
还没用
还没用~不知道效果如何。看评论很不错的样子
Julie, 济南市, 2015-04-03
家庭必备良药
妈妈说这个很好用,小小一瓶用处很多,家庭必备良药。用完一定回购的。
金 琼, 中国, 2015-04-02
还没使用
听说好用,囤货蛮备用买的 。
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2015-03-14
非常好用的药水
真的要感谢这瓶药水,我自己拉肚子喝它好的,8个月的宝宝不小心被鸡汤烫到,2个小时用了一瓶药水下去,烫红的皮肤恢复正常,活动自如了。会给家中常备了。
lindacoco, 中国, 2015-03-11
一次买了3瓶,可以称为万能药水。用完还是回购。
燕 胡, 中国, 2015-02-28
这个不错
我儿子三岁有点鼻塞,我妈给他喝了一点点,鼻子通了。就是薄荷水的感觉,但是比较纯正。
徐 倩倩, 上海市, 2015-02-17
万能双飞人药水
早年朋友回香港旅游时托他帮忙买了两瓶,我妈非常喜欢用它,蚊叮虫咬,肚子不舒服都用它。用完了那两瓶后一直找不到地方买,现在莎莎网上有的卖,方便了好多。
光军, 美国, 2015-01-25
止痒神速
很好用,一点都不刺激,清凉薄荷味,头晕的时候抹在太阳穴很舒服。有一些使用方法要在网上查,希望说明书里面能提供具体使用方法哦。
林玲, 湖北, 2015-01-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).