sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Peppermint Cure Drops
Item No. : 105434902001

Ricqles

Peppermint Cure Drops

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 28.00
RRP: ¥ 35.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 106 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还没使用
听说好用,囤货蛮备用买的 。
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2015-03-14
非常好用的药水
真的要感谢这瓶药水,我自己拉肚子喝它好的,8个月的宝宝不小心被鸡汤烫到,2个小时用了一瓶药水下去,烫红的皮肤恢复正常,活动自如了。会给家中常备了。
lindacoco, 中国, 2015-03-11
一次买了3瓶,可以称为万能药水。用完还是回购。
燕 胡, 中国, 2015-02-28
这个不错
我儿子三岁有点鼻塞,我妈给他喝了一点点,鼻子通了。就是薄荷水的感觉,但是比较纯正。
徐 倩倩, 上海市, 2015-02-17
万能双飞人药水
早年朋友回香港旅游时托他帮忙买了两瓶,我妈非常喜欢用它,蚊叮虫咬,肚子不舒服都用它。用完了那两瓶后一直找不到地方买,现在莎莎网上有的卖,方便了好多。
光军, 美国, 2015-01-25
止痒神速
很好用,一点都不刺激,清凉薄荷味,头晕的时候抹在太阳穴很舒服。有一些使用方法要在网上查,希望说明书里面能提供具体使用方法哦。
林玲, 湖北, 2015-01-05
极力推荐
这个是买给外婆的,已经买了无数次了,每次买5瓶,她能用好几个月。外婆拿来每天涂手和脚,因为她的手脚容易干燥和痒,涂了之后,再也不干不痒了。每次用完必给外婆屯的好东东
li zhou, 北京, 2014-12-30
有效
两次胃不舒服的时候都滴了几滴在开水里喝下去,很快就不难受了,挺好用的
林 凌, 中国, 2014-12-28
从小一直用
双飞人是从小一直在用的,很安全很万能,肚子疼头晕喝上几滴,很快就没事了;因为是可以食用的,所以搽起来很安全,有时候脸上都可以用哦,消炎效果很好,一点小伤口搽上去很疼,但是隔天不会肿哦~!以前都是妈妈托朋友从香港澳门带的,现在自己也可以买到好货了,而且价格也很实惠,灰常推荐~
张 舒媛, 中国, 2014-12-27
凉凉的
挺好用的。有一次热粥洒在脚上,擦了这个药,只起了一个小泡泡。
MISS熊, 广州市, 2014-12-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).