for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Peppermint Cure Drops
Item No. : 105434902001

Ricqles

Peppermint Cure Drops

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 26.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
很好用的东西
用了很多支了,值得买,很快止痒
Elaine, 中国, 2014-09-04
超级好用的万能水
开始的时候是从香港去澳门坐船,怕晕船买的,结果就离不开了,头疼可以喝它,喉咙痛可以喝它,上火可以喝它,晕船可以喝它,牙疼也可以喝它,甚至拉肚子也可以喝它。我妈妈吃消炎药会皮肤敏感,但是喝它却一点事都没有啊!真是神药!离不开啊!
闫 敬敏, 中国, 2014-08-28
很好
胸闷的时候,我自己兑水喝过,挺好的。很凉爽。
ellen, 长沙, 2014-08-23
万能水 非常实用
每次去香港都要买好多自己家里用 还有要给朋友带的 非常实用的万能水
刘 女侠, 中国, 2014-08-19
经典药品,居家必备
这款产品是朋友推荐的,没想到在sasa网可以很方便买到,而且价格很实惠。有了它可以不再害怕蚊虫叮咬,甚至可以口服,可见产品是足够安全和放心的!很好的家庭用药,值得在家准备一件哦~
ARAY HOO, 太原市, 2014-08-15
双飞人
这款药真的用了很多年了,香港的会比内地的好恨多,内地的是不能喝的哦,而且非常适合送了老人哦。
YALING KUANG, 广州市, 2014-08-15
很好用。。
好好用
许 燕珊, 汕头市, 2014-08-14
超级好用
买了好多瓶,送亲友,居家旅游必备之良品
DAN NI CEN, 慈溪市, 2014-08-10
居家旅游必备之良品
超级好用呢,大爱,买了好多瓶了,送亲朋好友
DAN NI CEN, 慈溪市, 2014-08-02
双飞人药水
搽在身上好凉既感觉,无止痒功能,宝宝不愿意搽。
berry, 广州市, 2014-07-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).