for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Peppermint Cure Drops
Item No. : 105434902001

Ricqles

Peppermint Cure Drops

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 26.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
效果不明显
和之前买的不太一样,而且效果也差很多,感觉没什么药效,这个有点失望。
吴 燕, 中国, 2014-10-08
效果很好
效果很好,尤其是感冒初期的时候适合直接服用
霞, 广东, 2014-10-06
家庭必备良药~
之前在香港买的快用完了,赶快囤货~~
maruko880, 中国, 2014-09-29
非常好用
以前用过同事的,后面我在莎莎订了几瓶给家里,没想到都说万能呀,什么肚子痛,牙痛都吃了有用,现在家里人都让我代买哦,推荐!
谢 志辉, 深圳市, 2014-09-21
很好用的东西
用了很多支了,值得买,很快止痒
Elaine, 中国, 2014-09-04
超级好用的万能水
开始的时候是从香港去澳门坐船,怕晕船买的,结果就离不开了,头疼可以喝它,喉咙痛可以喝它,上火可以喝它,晕船可以喝它,牙疼也可以喝它,甚至拉肚子也可以喝它。我妈妈吃消炎药会皮肤敏感,但是喝它却一点事都没有啊!真是神药!离不开啊!
闫 敬敏, 中国, 2014-08-28
很好
胸闷的时候,我自己兑水喝过,挺好的。很凉爽。
ellen, 长沙, 2014-08-23
万能水 非常实用
每次去香港都要买好多自己家里用 还有要给朋友带的 非常实用的万能水
刘 女侠, 中国, 2014-08-19
经典药品,居家必备
这款产品是朋友推荐的,没想到在sasa网可以很方便买到,而且价格很实惠。有了它可以不再害怕蚊虫叮咬,甚至可以口服,可见产品是足够安全和放心的!很好的家庭用药,值得在家准备一件哦~
ARAY HOO, 太原市, 2014-08-15
双飞人
这款药真的用了很多年了,香港的会比内地的好恨多,内地的是不能喝的哦,而且非常适合送了老人哦。
YALING KUANG, 广州市, 2014-08-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).