for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Peppermint Cure Drops
Item No. : 105434902001

Ricqles

Peppermint Cure Drops

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 28.00
RRP: ¥ 35.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 101 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
止痒神速
很好用,一点都不刺激,清凉薄荷味,头晕的时候抹在太阳穴很舒服。有一些使用方法要在网上查,希望说明书里面能提供具体使用方法哦。
林玲, 湖北, 2015-01-05
极力推荐
这个是买给外婆的,已经买了无数次了,每次买5瓶,她能用好几个月。外婆拿来每天涂手和脚,因为她的手脚容易干燥和痒,涂了之后,再也不干不痒了。每次用完必给外婆屯的好东东
li zhou, 北京, 2014-12-30
有效
两次胃不舒服的时候都滴了几滴在开水里喝下去,很快就不难受了,挺好用的
林 凌, 中国, 2014-12-28
从小一直用
双飞人是从小一直在用的,很安全很万能,肚子疼头晕喝上几滴,很快就没事了;因为是可以食用的,所以搽起来很安全,有时候脸上都可以用哦,消炎效果很好,一点小伤口搽上去很疼,但是隔天不会肿哦~!以前都是妈妈托朋友从香港澳门带的,现在自己也可以买到好货了,而且价格也很实惠,灰常推荐~
张 舒媛, 中国, 2014-12-27
凉凉的
挺好用的。有一次热粥洒在脚上,擦了这个药,只起了一个小泡泡。
MISS熊, 广州市, 2014-12-26
双飞人药水
家中常备的啊!极力推荐给有宝宝的啊!
LINGLING TIAN, 中国, 2014-12-23
清凉解毒
我当它万能药水
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-12-14
双飞人药水
简直是神水的啊!家中常备的!
LINGLING TIAN, 中国, 2014-12-03
非常非常好
每次去香港,都会买
蒋 世美, 中国, 2014-11-12
法国双飞人药水
与我之前朋友给我在香港带回的一模一样是决对正品,用后效果非常好,并且比在香港买的每瓶还便宜8元人民币
马 荣, 中国, 2014-11-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).