for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Peppermint Cure Drops
Item No. : 105434902001

Ricqles

Peppermint Cure Drops

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 26.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 87 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
我爸妈都当作神仙水来用,神奇药水
偶然间,我让朋友从香港带了2瓶法国双飞人,爸妈用了以后,从此不间断。后来在国内买,但效果一般,老让别人带,又很麻烦。终于发现sasa有得卖,都是批量购买。家里拿来做各种用途,被割流血,被蜇了,各种疼痛都用。哈哈 我代我父母感谢法国水飞人,我们永远是它的忠实用户。希望sasa能放多些药油来卖。
张 春燕, 中国, 2014-10-12
万灵丹
简直神了,肚子难受得只能躺床上,结果喝了一杯,五分钟后完全没事了。感冒前兆喉咙痛时,喝一天就能好
宋 丹青, 嘉兴市, 2014-10-11
效果不明显
和之前买的不太一样,而且效果也差很多,感觉没什么药效,这个有点失望。
吴 燕, 中国, 2014-10-08
效果很好
效果很好,尤其是感冒初期的时候适合直接服用
霞, 广东, 2014-10-06
家庭必备良药~
之前在香港买的快用完了,赶快囤货~~
maruko880, 中国, 2014-09-29
非常好用
以前用过同事的,后面我在莎莎订了几瓶给家里,没想到都说万能呀,什么肚子痛,牙痛都吃了有用,现在家里人都让我代买哦,推荐!
谢 志辉, 深圳市, 2014-09-21
很好用的东西
用了很多支了,值得买,很快止痒
Elaine, 中国, 2014-09-04
超级好用的万能水
开始的时候是从香港去澳门坐船,怕晕船买的,结果就离不开了,头疼可以喝它,喉咙痛可以喝它,上火可以喝它,晕船可以喝它,牙疼也可以喝它,甚至拉肚子也可以喝它。我妈妈吃消炎药会皮肤敏感,但是喝它却一点事都没有啊!真是神药!离不开啊!
闫 敬敏, 中国, 2014-08-28
很好
胸闷的时候,我自己兑水喝过,挺好的。很凉爽。
ellen, 长沙, 2014-08-23
万能水 非常实用
每次去香港都要买好多自己家里用 还有要给朋友带的 非常实用的万能水
刘 女侠, 中国, 2014-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).