for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation
Item No. : 105420902001

Hiruscar

Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 105.10
RRP: ¥ 110.60
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一个月体验
好可惜哦,至今还没什么效果。
黄 闪闪, 中国, 2014-11-17
一般般,没有那么神效
一般般,没有那么神效,早晚坚持用也没发现什么效果
MONICA , CHINA, 2014-11-09
皮肤敏感,但用这个不过敏,一夜痘痘有减轻,去印效果暂时没看出来
BO CUI, 中国, 2014-11-04
还算有用吧
有变淡···但是要坚持用才行···不是特别明显
JIA LIU, 中国, 2014-10-25
还行,见效有点慢
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-10-20
有点效果用了一个月有变淡一点
�� ��ƽ, 中国, 2014-09-27
于我而言,效果不大。
因为是敏感性皮肤,之前一段时间用了脸上非常痒,暑假的时候停用了,开学的时候又拿出来用,没有了瘙痒感。效果也不是很明显,因为本身自己的痘印是很恐怖的那种,也不求一时半会儿能好
傻蛋崽崽, 中国, 2014-09-27
性价比不错
买来去痘印的~目前效果甚微 但是还是蛮有信心的 希望带来好效果 性价比还是可以的
HUIBIN LI, 中国, 2014-09-15
刚开始用有效果
量比较少,刚开始用的时候超级有效,痘疤都淡了很多,但是再继续用下来感觉没有什么效果了
yeeman tang, 广州市, 2014-09-10
喜疗疤
朋友说这一款去痘印痘坑都非常棒,她的就是痘坑都恢复了。很心动就想来试试。 用了一个月,的确能看出来痘印不那么明显了。可能是偶尔会忘记,没有坚持用的缘故,虽然变淡了,但还是没有完全消失。 再试试,感觉挺相信这款产品的。 就是如果抹到周边皮肤,可能会起小颗粒。 我觉得拍着摸还好。
Kate, 中国, 2014-09-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).