for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation
Item No. : 105420902001

Hiruscar

Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 105.10
RRP: ¥ 110.60
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
喜疗疤
朋友说这一款去痘印痘坑都非常棒,她的就是痘坑都恢复了。很心动就想来试试。 用了一个月,的确能看出来痘印不那么明显了。可能是偶尔会忘记,没有坚持用的缘故,虽然变淡了,但还是没有完全消失。 再试试,感觉挺相信这款产品的。 就是如果抹到周边皮肤,可能会起小颗粒。 我觉得拍着摸还好。
Kate, 中国, 2014-09-06
用了一管半了,一开始淡化痘疤的效果挺明显的,但是后来就没多大变化了。。。
Ariel, Chicago, 2014-08-11
暂时看不到效果
涂了之后痘印会变红一点,然后就显得很淡,现在一支用得差不多了,暂时看不出效果。
Sang, 中国, 2014-08-10
超级好用
我大概用了一个星期,疤痕有明显转淡。不刺激。还在继续使用!很靠谱!而且这个瑞士的祛疤品牌确实很不错!我在英国的时候,很多人推荐它!
谢 盈婷, 广州市, 2014-08-07
有效且舒适
使用两三次后就能看到脸部疤痕淡化,对新老疤痕都适用。味道清新,着哩质感非常好吸收
XICHEN SUN, 常州, 2014-08-03
好像淡了一点
每天都涂 好像是淡了一点
史 方园, 中国, 2014-07-27
第二次买了 感觉效果很不错
黄, 中国, 2014-07-23
还没用
还没用,不知道效果怎么样
陈 青, 中国, 2014-07-22
很好用
很好用,持续用了一个星期,男朋友的痘痘疤明显变淡凹的地方也慢慢变平,推荐!
ERIN, Auckland, 2014-05-25
SURPRISE!!
很好用,简直是惊喜,没用几天就感觉痘印变淡了,但到目前为止还是没有消失,期待~~~
徐 Iris, 上海市, 2014-05-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).