for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation
Item No. : 105420902001

Hiruscar

Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 105.10
RRP: ¥ 110.60
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 142 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好好用!
才用了一周,效果特别显著!之前用了两管黄色包装的喜辽疤,没什么特别的作用就换了这管白色,没想到出乎意料的效果好!
wei liu, 西安, 2015-02-05
正在用,等待效果
NAN JI, 中国, 2014-12-13
一般,用了一个月了,没看到特别明显的效果
周 敏妤, 中国, 2014-12-09
一个月体验
好可惜哦,至今还没什么效果。
黄 闪闪, 中国, 2014-11-17
一般般,没有那么神效
一般般,没有那么神效,早晚坚持用也没发现什么效果
MONICA , CHINA, 2014-11-09
皮肤敏感,但用这个不过敏,一夜痘痘有减轻,去印效果暂时没看出来
BO CUI, 中国, 2014-11-04
还算有用吧
有变淡···但是要坚持用才行···不是特别明显
JIA LIU, 中国, 2014-10-25
还行,见效有点慢
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-10-20
有点效果用了一个月有变淡一点
�� ��ƽ, 中国, 2014-09-27
于我而言,效果不大。
因为是敏感性皮肤,之前一段时间用了脸上非常痒,暑假的时候停用了,开学的时候又拿出来用,没有了瘙痒感。效果也不是很明显,因为本身自己的痘印是很恐怖的那种,也不求一时半会儿能好
傻蛋崽崽, 中国, 2014-09-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).