for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation
Item No. : 105420902001

Hiruscar

Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 105.10
RRP: ¥ 110.60
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 122 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
很好用,持续用了一个星期,男朋友的痘痘疤明显变淡凹的地方也慢慢变平,推荐!
ERIN, Auckland, 2014-05-25
SURPRISE!!
很好用,简直是惊喜,没用几天就感觉痘印变淡了,但到目前为止还是没有消失,期待~~~
徐 Iris, 上海市, 2014-05-11
surprise!!
超级好用,真的感觉痘印变淡了好多,但也没有完全消失,继续使用~~
徐 Iris, 上海市, 2014-05-11
这款去痘疤的膏体,我开始自己买了两支(2支有优惠)使用,用了半支的时候效果已经很好了,同事见过效果好,也让我帮忙购买,后来又推荐给了外地的朋友使用,普遍反映效果还不错
SOPHIA HAO, 中国, 2014-05-10
回购商品
这款去痘疤的膏体,我开始自己买了两支(2支有优惠)使用,用了半支的时候效果已经很好了,同事见过效果好,也让我帮忙购买,后来又推荐给了外地的朋友使用,普遍反映效果还不错
SOPHIA HAO, 中国, 2014-05-10
推荐给多位朋友使用,效果不错
这款去痘疤的膏体,我开始自己买了两支(2支有优惠)使用,用了半支的时候效果已经很好了,同事见过效果好,也让我帮忙购买,后来又推荐给了外地的朋友使用,普遍反映效果还不错
SOPHIA HAO, 中国, 2014-05-10
这个已被我推荐给6 以上朋友使用
这款去痘疤的膏体,我开始自己买了两支(2支有优惠)使用,用了半支的时候效果已经很好了,同事见过效果好,也让我帮忙购买,后来又推荐给了外地的朋友使用,普遍反映效果还不错
SOPHIA HAO, 中国, 2014-05-10
还行
对付痘痘疤痕还行,,
XIULING FENG, 中國, 2014-05-05
暂时看不出效果
暂时看不出效果
DONGMEI SHU, 南京市, 2014-04-27
确实有效果,就是好小一支哦。想彻底淡化痘印,估计得好几支。
haikee, 咸阳, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).