for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation
Item No. : 105420902001

Hiruscar

Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 105.10
RRP: ¥ 110.60
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还好
感觉没什么用。
berry, 中国, 2014-03-27
我的痘印~
买了两支,用了1个礼拜,额头那颗痘印有变淡了一些,可能因为这痘印本来颜色很深的缘故吧,还蛮明显的。这药膏是透明的,白天涂了也看不到,而且有一股柠檬的香味。希望用完这两支,我的痘印能好一些。
aye yuan, 中国, 2014-03-22
good lightening product
i have acne skin and this helps in lightening my acne scars in 2 weeks
chen, BSB, 2014-03-21
还是有点用处的
用了快一个月了 很温和不刺激,涂过的地方没有再张出新的豆,不过痘印还是在啊 ,估计效果要坚持才能看见吧 一个星期就能好神马的不靠谱啊
JULIE, 中国, 2014-03-19
坚持使用
这支是用了两个星期才来写心得的。味道好闻,质地清透,好吸收~渐渐的有谈化得作用,希望坚持下来~·!
郭 雅丽, 荆州市, 2014-03-15
special offer
Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation (10 g) cost you HK:198/US:25.5 for 2!
With the purchase 2 of Hiruscar Hiruscar Post Acne 3-in-1 Formulation (10 g) , only cost you HK:198/US:25.5!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
效果不错
刚开始用没多久 痘印有变淡 对于痘痘的控制 倒还没感受出来 味道不错 继续用下去 看看效果 准备在活动期间再入手两只
chris liu, 中国, 2014-03-14
味道清香,有效果但不惊艳
看了评论之后才购买的,有淡化痘印的效果,但不彻底,效果没有预期的好,不过味道很清新,不会干燥,保守推介使用!
JESSICA, 东莞市, 2014-03-02
真棒
东西很好,用了几天额头的痘印,粉刺都有明显好转,希望接下来用效果能跟明显,就是量太少了,没有活动的话正的是贵了一点
程 feng, 温州平阳县, 2014-02-27
很好用
效果很好,又买了第二支,痘痘和痘印都有效!
费 涯嫣, 中国, 2014-02-25
敏感多痘肌
味道好闻,隐约有种柠檬酸的味道(仅个人感觉)除此之外,无见有效果。还是早睡早起有用 啊。用百几蚊买个心安而已
tomato, 佛山市, 2014-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).