for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
IDEALIST<br>Even Skintone Illuminator
Item No. : 105410206001

Estee Lauder

IDEALIST
Even Skintone Illuminator

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 426.40
RRP: ¥ 710.70
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超好用的
已经第二次购买使用了,对于淡化黑色素效果不错,当时是圣诞优惠买的超划算,以后会常常猜猜观注
胡 瑞, 中国, 2014-01-21
均匀肤色的精华
这款精华已经用了第二瓶了,好吸收,没有什么特别的香味这点我很喜欢,而且坚持使用真的会让脸部皮肤比较均匀。我一般是在早上擦这个。折扣力度大时会再囤。
MM, 保定市, 2014-01-19
大力推荐
这款产品国内专柜没有上,朋友带回来用完很好,之前长痘痘的痘印也下去的很快,莎莎一上货就赶紧入手,除了价格变得有点快,其他的真的真的很好,大力推荐想要美白或者去痘印的孩纸~~
李 nina, 北京市, 2013-12-20
大力推荐
国内专柜木有上,朋友从美国带回来的,用完真心不错,之前长痘痘的痘印也淡了不少,莎莎上货后果断入手,就是价钱变得有点快了!!
nina, 中国北京, 2013-12-20
大力推荐
第一次用是朋友从美国买的,国内专柜没有卖的,之前因为脸上长痘痘,会有些痘印,用完这个之后有明显改善,痘印现在已经基本看不见了,而且用完之后皮肤也很亮,很好!!!
�� ����, 中国, 2013-12-19
之前用的试用装觉得非常赞,大瓶刚出来的第一天就买了两瓶,价位超划算的,味道很好闻,用完后脸上很光滑,一点不油腻,肤色也有提亮,只是痘印还没有改善,期待长期使用能完全根除痘印和色斑
Cynthia Yuan, 揚州市, 2013-12-18
MEI, melbourne, 2013-09-24
超强去痕迹
之前一直用小棕瓶,最近才换这款精华,买了两瓶,已见成效,豆印明显变淡,也有些淡斑的效果,更明显的是脸上有变白,且有光泽,推荐给亲们!
关 晓红, 大连市, 2013-08-10
不错,挺好的
LIN MEI, 上海市, 2013-08-05
真的有效啊!
好用好用的 味道好好闻 坚持用有效的
Sophia, 武汉, 2013-07-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).