for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
New Acne Mild Care Oil Control
Item No. : 105406111001

BIORE

New Acne Mild Care Oil Control

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 35.80
RRP: ¥ 42.00
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Excelente espuma para pele acneica
Amei essa espuma. Limpa muito bem a pele oleosa, sem ressecar. Perfeita para uso no verão.
myriam araujo, Rio de Janeiro - Brasil, 2013-10-22
Good
Very gently cleanser. It doesn't remove make up very well and didn't do anything for my acne too.
Julia Grespan, Brazil, 2013-05-04
很好用的一款泡沫洁面乳
他们家泡沫系列的全用过了,这款祛痘痘的内地没有,用过之后觉得一点也不刺激,很温和,另外控油祛痘的产品用后却并不觉得紧绷。反而滑滑的,一下买了3瓶哈觉得不够,下次还会再来的。
孙 加妮, 上海, 2013-03-12
补水。
面膜纸不厚,补水效果也好。
michelle liu, Atlanta, 2013-03-10
还可以
算是泡沫产品中感觉比较一般的吧,或许是太温和了? 没觉得洗的很好。
Shirley, Perth, 2013-02-11
值得用的好产品
我用过他们家的好几个产品,但这个最好用,泡泡好滑,洗面后都感觉面部QQ,最紧要面部不会干,量多,价格合理。
shuifen deng, houston, 2012-12-03
泡沫细腻,每天洗脸都是享受,洗的很干净,不紧绷~~
梅 宇雯, 上海市, 2012-12-02
mild
great for combination skin! not too drying too, and its convenient as theres no need to lather it up into foam, its pre-foam, saves time in the morning! but I heard its available in 2 versions, one is the acne mild care oil control (this one) and the other is ance mild care moisture version. Hope sasa can put up the other one for sale too!
Yvonne , Singapore, 2012-11-28
Adorei
Esta espuma remove facilmente a oleosidade e impurezas, sem ressecar! Ideal para peles sensíveis!! Rende bastante...
Roberto Ribeiro de Souza, Limeira/BRAZIL, 2012-10-29
非常赞
泡沫很柔和,清洁力也很好,我是油皮,很适用。性价比也高。
臭美的琴, 广州市, 2012-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).