for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RENEWALIST<br>SPF40/PA+++BB CREAM
Item No. : 105402510001

Dr. Jart+

RENEWALIST
SPF40/PA+++BB CREAM

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 150.20
RRP: ¥ 187.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
效果蛮自然的BB霜
使用效果蛮不错,能盖一盖红血丝,皮肤显得均匀些,比较自然
Jenny Zhang, 北京市, 2014-02-18
非常遮瑕
个人很喜欢,非常遮瑕而且防晒指数也很高,不油腻。但是要提醒其他买家,这个颜色比较白,如果皮肤黑要用别的粉来协调一下。
HANWEI ZHAO, Narwee, 2013-08-18
还不错
这个牌子的bb霜挺好用的也不会有很厚重的感觉,不过可能颜色有点太白了。总体来说还是不错的
夏 宝兰, 江苏省 常州市, 2013-07-16
粉质细腻
粉质细腻,只是颜色偏白,不太适合我的肤色
ANNABEL WANG, 成都市, 2013-07-13
推介,防晒效果好
这款是上次在店用的试用装,感觉不错,就在网上买了送人.大家都说防晒效果好,夏天就凭它了.很接近肤色,还有点细润.总之很不错的产品.
王 旭梅, 运城市, 2013-07-12
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Dr.Jart+ items- 30% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Dr.Jart+ products:- , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
very nice
非常的轻薄而且自然,妆感也不强,非常好
王 慧洁, 乌鲁木齐市, 2013-04-28
The Best
this is the best bb cream . thank you dr. jart
MAI, ABU DHABI, 2013-01-03
Love it
In my opinion, Dr.Jart makes the best of all Korean BB creams. Renewalist offers reliable coverage, keeps oil at bay, moisturizes well without too much richness and adds some glow from within. Very recommended, I am totally sold. Beware of color though, it suits complexions like Dior 010 and 020, no darker
ANNA , Odessa, Ukraine, 2012-10-09
Love It
This is really nice, I love it! It not only covers the bad spots on my face, but also stays on the whole day and make my skin look brighter, I would buy it again.
Mums, USA, 2012-09-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).