for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bio-Performance Super Eye Contour Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105398603001

Shiseido

Bio-Performance Super Eye Contour Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 359.70
RRP: ¥ 467.80
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
包装不错哦!我姐姐说用的效果不错呢!
冯 莺燕, 孝感市, 2013-03-01
不错
特价时买的,用着还不错
jelly, 北京市, 2012-10-25
MY
This product isn't too suitable for my skin since I have more oily skin. My skin doesn't feel well cleaned after using the cleaner, and I have noticed some parts of my face have oil residue built underneath my skin.
LUCY WONG, MELBOURNE, 2012-07-16
MY
This product isn't too suitable for my skin since I have more oily skin. My skin doesn't feel well cleaned after using the cleaner, and I have noticed some parts of my face have oil residue built underneath my skin.
LUCY WONG, MELBOURNE, 2012-07-16
MY
This product isn't too suitable for my skin since I have more oily skin. My skin doesn't feel well cleaned after using the cleaner, and I have noticed some parts of my face have oil residue built underneath my skin.
LUCY WONG, MELBOURNE, 2012-07-16
包装精致
特价时买的,很优惠,包装也很精致
蒲小姐, 北京, 2012-07-10
Good,
It's the first time to purchase this eye cream at Sasa. For a couple of times I used it which seemed a bit thick cream that was normal but went a bit kind of running after. I've been using this product for years. it seems a bit strange for me. But I would still recommend for the price and free gifts.
Jie Feng, Bellerive, 2012-07-08
Much
I use this eye cream and it is crazy expensive in Canada to buy. Glad to see it for a much more affordable price here :) It's moisturizing, and I have seen less puffy eyes (especially after a night of crying). HOWEVER, I do not see any "brightening" and my dark circles are still fairly visible.
Jessica To, Canada, 2012-07-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).