for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CONCEALER<br>SPF30 PA++ Protection Concealer
Item No. : 105395304001

CYBER COLORS

CONCEALER
SPF30 PA++ Protection Concealer

Size: 5.4 g

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
效果理想
三种颜色满足不同部位肤色的遮瑕需要,非常好用。
ZENG HUI BAO, 杭州市, 2014-10-11
意料之外的好用
三种颜色,虽然还没搞懂应该在什么部位用哪个,但是很好推开!附送了一把海绵刷一把毛刷子,都很好用,用来遮痘痘和黑眼圈都不会卡纹。。。对这个牌子很有好感!
ongkei, 中国, 2014-08-09
遮盖力还行,就是有点干
我是大干皮,冬天用起来感觉厚,而且干,但遮盖力还是不错的。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
遮瑕提亮两相宜
不错的一款遮瑕塑型膏。我肤色较深,最深色可以遮斑,效果很好,当然之后要用散粉拍一下,不然什么再好的膏都会蹭掉。最浅色可以点在面部高光处塑型,中间色放在眼下遮黑眼圈。一盒快用完了再来
YILI DONG, paris, 2014-06-01
Cyber Colors CONCEALER
很好用,遮瑕效果不错,而且挺自然的,三个颜色可以混合可以分开,不错!!
WANWEN WU, 中国, 2014-03-15
便宜好用
同样是三色遮瑕,比ipsa价钱便宜了一半,不干,但是有点难上手
张 文纳, 中国, 2014-03-09
很好的遮瑕品
很滋润,三种颜色可以随意混合。粉装感不浓,十分喜欢
刘 馨, 武汉市, 2013-09-12
可以尝试!
滋润度尚可,比波比布朗的要好,不过不做好保湿功课的话眼部还是会有小细纹,我肤色偏白。最深的那个色感觉用不上,遮瑕度一般,好在价位便宜,遮瑕入门可以入手
YAN TUO, 十堰市, 2013-08-27
化妆必备
颜色齐全,方便!
朱玛丽, 海南, 2013-07-24
颜色搭配,用在不同部位,使用方便
JULIA, 上海, 2013-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).