for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CONCEALER<br>SPF30 PA++ Protection Concealer
Item No. : 105395304001

Cyber Colors

CONCEALER
SPF30 PA++ Protection Concealer

Size: 5.4 g

now: ¥ 157.60
RRP: ¥ 197.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Cyber Colors CONCEALER
很好用,遮瑕效果不错,而且挺自然的,三个颜色可以混合可以分开,不错!!
WANWEN WU, 中国, 2014-03-15
便宜好用
同样是三色遮瑕,比ipsa价钱便宜了一半,不干,但是有点难上手
张 文纳, 中国, 2014-03-09
很好的遮瑕品
很滋润,三种颜色可以随意混合。粉装感不浓,十分喜欢
刘 馨, 武汉市, 2013-09-12
可以尝试!
滋润度尚可,比波比布朗的要好,不过不做好保湿功课的话眼部还是会有小细纹,我肤色偏白。最深的那个色感觉用不上,遮瑕度一般,好在价位便宜,遮瑕入门可以入手
YAN TUO, 十堰市, 2013-08-27
化妆必备
颜色齐全,方便!
朱玛丽, 海南, 2013-07-24
颜色搭配,用在不同部位,使用方便
JULIA, 上海, 2013-07-15
很方便的,一盒打底、遮瑕、提亮、防晒全能搞定。
小丫, 武汉, 2013-07-09
對我來說, 它有點偏黃... 膚色比較白應該不太適用... 它即使是最白的顏色也是黃黃的... 還有, 不知道為什麼, 用來遮蓋暗瘡好像沒什麼用, 一開始是蓋住, 但過了幾分鐘, 暗瘡又浮現... 用來蓋眼底倒是不錯, 很服貼, 沒有乾紋, 而且用淺色跟深色可以有效蓋眼袋, 不過也是那個問題, 就是顏色偏黃...
K, 香港, 2013-06-08
I appreciate its sun protection element. Usually, the concealer does not have SPF protection but this one has. I enjoy using it much.
flora, Australia, 2013-05-19
The coverage of this concealer set is very good. It creates a natural look of my skin and makes my skin look smooth.
niki, Japan, 2013-05-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).