sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence 24K Bio-Gold Platinum Dual Cream (40g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Bird’s Nest & Snail Paper Mask set (5+5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Joy In items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CONCEALER<br>SPF30 PA++ Protection Concealer
Item No. : 105395304001

CYBER COLORS

CONCEALER
SPF30 PA++ Protection Concealer

Size: 5.4 g

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
不错
三种颜色使用,新手不太会,慢慢摸索,小盒子很精致带刷子还有棉头,,,,
潘 晨, 中国, 2015-03-09
挺不错的
香味挺不错的,遮瑕也还好
zhou, 中国, 2015-02-25
可做遮瑕和修容
这款产品可以做遮瑕和修容,我用最深色做遮瑕,最浅和最深的做高光和暗影,效果不错。可惜中间色没怎么派上用处。
xia zhou, 上海市, 2015-02-25
痘痘肌的福音
本人混合偏油,痘痘肌,痘痕那些不说多,但是还是很明显哈,粉底盖不住的,选中这款遮瑕中间色不是靠的很近看,基本看不出,哈哈,自己照镜子,都觉得皮肤很好的咯~极力推荐的哟~
杨 帆, 中国, 2014-12-11
效果理想
三种颜色满足不同部位肤色的遮瑕需要,非常好用。
ZENG HUI BAO, 杭州市, 2014-10-11
意料之外的好用
三种颜色,虽然还没搞懂应该在什么部位用哪个,但是很好推开!附送了一把海绵刷一把毛刷子,都很好用,用来遮痘痘和黑眼圈都不会卡纹。。。对这个牌子很有好感!
ongkei, 中国, 2014-08-09
遮盖力还行,就是有点干
我是大干皮,冬天用起来感觉厚,而且干,但遮盖力还是不错的。
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
遮瑕提亮两相宜
不错的一款遮瑕塑型膏。我肤色较深,最深色可以遮斑,效果很好,当然之后要用散粉拍一下,不然什么再好的膏都会蹭掉。最浅色可以点在面部高光处塑型,中间色放在眼下遮黑眼圈。一盒快用完了再来
YILI DONG, paris, 2014-06-01
Cyber Colors CONCEALER
很好用,遮瑕效果不错,而且挺自然的,三个颜色可以混合可以分开,不错!!
WANWEN WU, 中国, 2014-03-15
便宜好用
同样是三色遮瑕,比ipsa价钱便宜了一半,不干,但是有点难上手
张 文纳, 中国, 2014-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).