for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RESILIENCE LIFT NIGHT<br>Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Item No. : 105375807001

Estee Lauder

RESILIENCE LIFT NIGHT
Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 615.00
RRP: ¥ 880.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
物美价廉速度快
上莎莎网是老公的推荐,浏览下来发现东西确实便宜,有些比我在香港买时还便宜,于是就买了我正在用的这款晚霜。看介绍是需要7—14天才能到,没想到7天就到了,而且还是在双十一这样一个物流繁忙的时刻。莎莎网真的不错!唯一的小遗憾就是购买的小样装的没有生产日期。
李 英, 中国, 2014-11-18
有效减淡细纹
之前看评论说油油的,现在进入冬天,这几天晚上洗完澡保湿水后用,这几天皮肤都好了,毛孔细了,是会润油,但是晚霜不用出去见人,颈部也涂,希望在30岁来之前抑制细纹产生,尤其是眼下的笑纹,会继续用
Miko HO, 中国, 2014-11-13
妈妈说有效果
买给妈妈的,她说抹上去后真的有紧致的效果,她很喜欢
yan, 温州市, 2014-08-31
还会继续买
第一次使用这个产品,还会继续买。用了之后感觉肌肤紧致了,而且毛孔看起来也没那么粗大。
NIAN YING LU, 贵港市, 2014-07-19
确实不错
不愧是品牌,效果确实不错
吴 燕妮, 中国, 2014-07-18
妈妈很喜欢
送给妈妈的,48岁熟龄肌,妈妈用户肌肤更有光泽了,蛮喜欢的。
XU TAO, 江苏省南京市, 2014-07-18
有点油
估计季节使用不妥,油油的
AMANDA XIN, 青岛市, 2014-05-29
还会再买的
这个晚霜真心好,搭配紧致肌源精粹水,还有小棕瓶的精华,第二天起来气色好好哦,还会再买的
YAN HU, 中国, 2014-04-22
轻熟女必备完善
紧张提拉效果还是有的 只是有点油 对于油性皮肤就油了
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-04-13
还没开始用,期望好用吧
还没开始用,期望好用吧
李 Angela, 中国, 2014-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).