for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RESILIENCE LIFT NIGHT<br>Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme
Item No. : 105375807001

Estee Lauder

RESILIENCE LIFT NIGHT
Firming/Sculpting Face and Neck Creme

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 615.00
RRP: ¥ 880.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
妈妈说有效果
买给妈妈的,她说抹上去后真的有紧致的效果,她很喜欢
yan, 温州市, 2014-08-31
还会继续买
第一次使用这个产品,还会继续买。用了之后感觉肌肤紧致了,而且毛孔看起来也没那么粗大。
NIAN YING LU, 贵港市, 2014-07-19
确实不错
不愧是品牌,效果确实不错
吴 燕妮, 中国, 2014-07-18
妈妈很喜欢
送给妈妈的,48岁熟龄肌,妈妈用户肌肤更有光泽了,蛮喜欢的。
XU TAO, 江苏省南京市, 2014-07-18
有点油
估计季节使用不妥,油油的
AMANDA XIN, 青岛市, 2014-05-29
还会再买的
这个晚霜真心好,搭配紧致肌源精粹水,还有小棕瓶的精华,第二天起来气色好好哦,还会再买的
YAN HU, 中国, 2014-04-22
轻熟女必备完善
紧张提拉效果还是有的 只是有点油 对于油性皮肤就油了
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-04-13
还没开始用,期望好用吧
还没开始用,期望好用吧
李 Angela, 中国, 2014-03-30
适合30
特别适合我,用了很舒适。
西小毒, 杭州市, 2014-02-20
很好
这款产品很适合我,保湿不油腻,我配合小棕瓶用,皮肤变好了很多,更加饱满和有弹性。
高 方娟, 中国, 2014-02-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).