for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-Stretch & Rebound Duo
online exclusive
Item No. : 105367002001

Mambino Organics

Anti-Stretch & Rebound Duo

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 333.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很油
很油,南方的冬天用,都觉得油。
Karena Ho, 中国, 2014-02-10
貌似效果不错~
生完小腹有点纹,用了半瓶似乎有点效果,继续使用中,希望能看到期待的结果!
胡 裕, 中国, 2013-10-15
生第一胎的适合用的是娇韵诗的调和油,没有这款滋润,而且精油的味道总让人担心会对宝宝不好,不过生完没有怎么长纹,就是屁股上有点,这胎换这款,滋润好多,而且淡淡的柚子味闻起来好舒服,相信宝宝也喜欢这个味道,现在就是期待效果啦,希望也不会长纹哦!
evirlina, 福建, 2013-09-20
还可以
到货的时候,小瓶装的那个瓶口锡纸是破的,有点不舒服。东西还是可以的。滋润度够。
许 婷婷, 晋江市, 2013-08-13
感觉舒服
味道也是香香的柚子味,虽然是有点油,但够滋润,我的用量一瓶就可以用一个孕期了,用到BB出世后,价格也算合理,最重要是产品好。
李 瑞瑶, 中国, 2013-06-06
还不知道效果
收到的时候,盒子皱皱的。效果还不知道,偶尔用,还没长纹,朋友推荐的,期待效果。
莎莎, 湖南, 2013-06-03
没有长纹
怀孕两次都是用的这个套装。从知道怀孕后开始每天早晚不间断的使用。皮肤超级光滑滋润有弹性。完全没有长妊娠纹。非常推荐。
Caroline, LA, 2013-03-24
第二套快用完了,紧肤油的橘子味不错,不知是否本人皮肤过干,一下就吸收完了,所以用量比较大,我还是很爱惜的用着,只涂会长纹的地方~那个膏的味道比较不好闻,有点油,润肤效果不错,但还会坚持用,现在已经怀孕六个月,未见纹,我的肥胖纹淡了些许~
tommie tang, 广州市, 2013-01-27
止痒
止痒效果挺好的,问道比较大,像柠檬味清新剂;膏体比较硬,像蜡块,但是很好展开。
杨 旋, 中国, 2012-10-26
好用
产品有点像块蜡,不是软膏,要涂很久才涂满肚子,涂上去像精油,一开始觉得味道很大,像洗手间的去味柠檬膏。用了一个礼拜,觉得蛮有效果,止痒,但不知道去妊娠纹效果如何,因为本来就没有~
杨 旋, 中国, 2012-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).