sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beauty on rose
Item No. : 105360708001

Hadatuko

Beauty on rose

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 158.00
RRP: ¥ 237.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Refreshing
The rosy taste so refreshing! Can't stop eating it! Highly recommendated!
moonchildq, USA, 2015-02-08
口感不錯,蠻香玫瑰味道。但沒有大作用,當作零食還可以。
Angel Li, MARKHAM, 2013-11-15
香,好吃。
我一天能吃掉一盒哎。。味道很赞很喜欢 多点活动我就多囤一点当果冻吃
V S, 美国, 2013-08-18
刘 茜, 淮安市, 2013-07-30
非常喜欢,甜甜的
非常喜欢这个东东,甜甜的,嘴里3小时之内都有留香,以后不用喷东西了,长期吃有效果
WEI ZHANG, 北京, 2013-05-26
special offer
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items: , you'll recieve a Hadatuko Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2015 - May 26, 2015
Good Smile
淡淡的玫瑰花香, 可以当零食。 但是没见有什么效果, 已经开始食第二盒了, 希望食完有效果啦。
YVONNE WANG, 中国, 2013-04-28
超喜歡玫瑰的味道, 香香的在口腔內也維持了大概三小時喔, 體香就不知道了, 我男朋友很喜歡喔^^
Nancy Yang, 武汉, 2013-02-22
今天試了,口感一流,好吃!吃完口裡香香的!希望吃下去會有體香^^
Natalie, New York, 2013-02-13
Food supplement with rose scent is quite special and I did not see before. After tasting it, I feel relaxed with the scent of rose. A good snack anyway
SN Li, Australia, 2013-02-06
暂时没有感受到效果
玫瑰口味的果冻,味道不错,吃了一盒,暂时没感受到身体香水的效果。
Shinie, Los Angeles, 2013-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).