for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Fruity Yoghurt BonBon (Blackcurrant + Collagen)
Item No. : 105357402006

sasatinnie

Fruity Yoghurt BonBon (Blackcurrant + Collagen)

Size: 22 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 12.80
RRP: ¥ 16.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错,挺好吃的,不甜,全是水果的味道
庄 颖, 中国, 2014-10-16
味道好,便携
味道还不错,而且无糖,铁盒很漂亮,产地是德国哦,不是韩国,效果不知道有没有,当做零食买的
mika, 中國, 2014-09-25
好吃
很好吃,酸酸甜甜的
高 洪洪, 福州, 2014-09-17
好吃
味道好,希望不会胖
BOBO, 钦州市, 2014-09-13
爱吃零食,怕胖的妹纸注意~~无糖首选哦
本来买的时候是想尝尝无糖的味道,收到尝了以后感觉真不错哦,值得推荐,甜而不腻,而且无糖吃了没有负担,盒子上写着含有胶原蛋白,估计吃了还是有点美容效果的哈。嘻嘻,也不知道能不能补充胶原蛋白,但是当做小零食来吃也未尝不可。味道有好几种可以选择的,我觉得这种黑加仑口味不错,有果香味,很清甜。喜欢!
maggie406305, 中国大陆, 2014-09-12
甜了D
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-04-26
酸甜味道不错
DONG WANG, 山东, 2014-04-22
大爱
吃过很多德国的糖果,这个牌子的味道是最好,尤其是这个味道。酸甜适中。性价比比较好高。质量很好,口味很适合,不腻
vivi, 厦门市, 2013-11-18
味道ok
Jessica Wu, 美國, 2013-10-30
small box, not much drops
The box is very small (5.5x5.5 cm), and not much drops in it. Tastes nice, though I don't really tell tastes from different sasatinnie boxes apart). Price is ok, I bought them just to get free shipping. One real plus of those 'bonbons' (which are not really bonbons but rather dragee) - cute hinged metallic boxes.
Dina Yakhina, Kazan, 2013-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).