for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Slimming Young Barley
online exclusive
Item No. : 105334202001

Yuwa

Slimming Young Barley

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 261.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还可以
每天早上加入豆奶里喝,有股青草味,不会太难喝。至于其他的,暂时没感觉,可能得喝一段日子
Juliet Browning, Carlton, 2014-07-31
蛮好喝的
期待效果ing,用牛奶或豆浆冲会好喝点
LL, waterloo, 2014-06-01
几健康
好有草味。。。加牛奶好饮d
HANNAH CHUNG, 中国, 2014-02-15
口感不錯
剛買了三盒喝下了感覺口味挺好,沒有嗅腥味,還有蜜糖在內好滋潤,而可以清腸胃及排毒,但是這青汁不好像其他產品喝下去會立即拉肚。很好很好....會繼續喝,希望常期有優惠就好了。
雅姿, 台灣, 2014-01-15
有明显的作用
味道很好,加上牛奶喝也很不错,关键是它是碱性,所以对与我这种有胃酸的人起到了很大的所用,不仅缓解了胃的问题,还解决了便秘问题,我是清晨喝,之所以有很大效果
SHARENGAOWA BORZIGIN, Harnosand, 2013-09-23
special offer
Yuwa Slimming Young Barley (30piece) NOW Buy 2 Get 2 FREE! Get yourself a pefect body shape!
Now when you purchase 2 of Yuwa Slimming Young Barley (30piece), you could get an extra 2 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 29, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
效果一般
味道还好,不是很难喝,但也不好喝。有点臭青的感觉,排便效果不是很好。哎,看上防癌的份上,也就喝吧。
YUANYUAN GAN, 南宁市, 2013-09-11
没有效果
吃了一个礼拜,一点效果都没有喃?
刘 蓉, 中国, 2013-08-20
我是顽固便秘者,现在是每天早上空腹1杯,午饭和晚饭后一杯,很顺畅
夏 婷婷, 长沙市, 2013-07-25
便秘解决了
味道可以接受,一点也不难喝。对便秘很有效。
Michelle HU, PEORIA, 2013-07-17
有一些作用
喝了快一个月了,对便秘还是有点效果的,味道不错
蔡 丽群, 中国, 2012-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).