for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OASIS<br>Ultra Hydrating System Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105333904001

H2O+

OASIS
Ultra Hydrating System Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 333.70
RRP: ¥ 475.90
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
明星产品就是好用
八杯水很早以前就关注过!一直没下手在sasa看到就买了它的霜真的很好用!一下就吸收了而且一天下来几乎不怎么出油,也不会有厚厚油油的感觉很清爽适合20多的女生用(仅供姐妹们参考)不过真的好用
周 思思, 中国, 2013-01-29
很好
my w, 中国, 2013-01-18
我只用了面霜,冬天没有黄油保湿,其它还没开始使用。保守推荐。
刘 英俊, 株洲市, 2013-01-04
回购
好用的面霜,适合干燥的墨尔本,眼霜可以用挺久,这套也划算。
Carol, melbourne, 2012-11-06
补水效果很不错~
Micky, Australia, 2012-11-06
果冻状的膏体秋天用正好,保湿又不油腻。关键是价格比较给力。
XIAO MEI WANG, 中国, 2012-09-24
效果不错
面霜打开颜色有点刺眼,保湿效果还是不错的。眼膜没什么感觉,卸妆水还没开始用。
SHARIL ZENG, 丽水, 2012-09-23
颗粒状着哩
颗粒状着哩在使用时偶尔会有些小烦恼,偶尔颗粒不能全部被吸收,第一次使用,期待有好的效果出现。
Vivi, 中国江苏, 2012-09-20
保湿比较一般,会出油
淡淡的蓝色,很清新,有白色的珠子,不过不是很喜欢,保湿效果比较一般,时间不是很久就会出油,可能夏天比较适合
Sha, 中国, 2012-09-17
补水
便宜很多, 比单买.
maggie wong, 香港, 2012-08-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).