for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
5 Layers Cotton Pad
Item No. : 105331802001

SELENA

5 Layers Cotton Pad

Size: 80 piece

now: ¥ 21.00
RRP: ¥ 26.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 137 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好
敷脸用刚刚好 大小合适
朵 洛洛, 中国, 2014-03-31
用过最省水的化妆棉。
Wang, Toronto, 2014-03-28
I buy this over and over and continue to use it
I can't remember how many times have I purchased this product. I use it to remove my makeups or use as mask sheet. It's got five layers which it's what I like.
Amy, Oakland, 2014-03-26
物美价廉的好东西
化妆棉的尺寸比较大,一张能分成5张,特别适合拿来泡化妆水敷面用,比一般的化妆棉省化妆水。质量好,不掉棉絮,5层之间非常好揭开。总之是物美价廉的好东西,肯定还会回购的。
weiwei, 北京市, 2014-03-19
很好
收到货的时候,可怜的盒子都被挤变形了,用来做化妆棉湿敷刚刚好。
朵 洛洛, 中国, 2014-03-19
非常好用
第一次帮同事买2盒,她很喜欢,用过之后又买了一次。应该还会继续购买。
YING ZHU, 开封市, 2014-02-22
一直用这款化妆棉卸眼妆,非常好用
元元, 南京, 2014-02-18
Best layered cotton pad so far. Very stretchable and strong. But its a bit thin so you'll have to be a bit careful when separating the layers.
Tina Tong, Sydney, 2014-02-17
一直以来的最爱
最爱的化妆棉品牌 量多又便宜 不掉棉絮软硬也刚好 赞!~
Anique ban, Norwalk, 2014-02-08
用了好几款可撕
用过奥尔滨的,然后是luxqueena 的,珠玉在前,这款不是很喜欢,对得起价格而已
MISS H, 广西, 2014-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).