for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
5 Layers Cotton Pad
Item No. : 105331802001

SELENA

5 Layers Cotton Pad

Size: 80 piece

now: ¥ 21.00
RRP: ¥ 26.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 161 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
敷水膜的利器
一片五层,刚好撕开做一次水膜,三分钟补水,非常方便。不过棉质比无印良品的还是逊色一点,不过作为日常水膜贴还是很好的。
无名, 天津市, 2014-12-18
高性价比
可以分为五个用,如果太薄可以两个一起,超高性价比。
yvonne, 昆明市, 2014-12-18
very
i really like the fact that i can separate each cotton sheet into thinner ones. i mainly soak it in the more liquid toner or moisturizer and use it as a mask sheet for certain targeted area on the face and it works perfectly for that. glad i got it
JJ, Toronto, 2014-12-11
Multi use cotton
I am always searching for good cotton. This one is perfect for toner or mask since you can use one cotton as a whole or split it up to cover the face. Its a soft and bouncy texture and is durable as well. I will probably order this same one in the future.
Jacqueline Smart, USA, 2014-11-13
好用
一片撕成5片敷水膜刚好。
RUI TING FU, 孝感市.市辖区, 2014-11-09
不会浪费化妆水
高 雅琦, 中国, 2014-10-21
Yijia Hu, Australia, 2014-10-05
必备品
非常好用的化妆棉,最喜欢拿来敷水膜,5片基本刚刚好~
Jo, 杭州, 2014-09-09
一片顶五片!
陈 娟, 中国, 2014-08-22
比较大片,挺好用的。
Yuan Ma, Capalaba, 2014-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).