for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
5 Layers Cotton Pad
Item No. : 105331802001

SELENA

5 Layers Cotton Pad

Size: 80 piece

now: ¥ 21.00
RRP: ¥ 26.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 158 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Multi use cotton
I am always searching for good cotton. This one is perfect for toner or mask since you can use one cotton as a whole or split it up to cover the face. Its a soft and bouncy texture and is durable as well. I will probably order this same one in the future.
Jacqueline Smart, USA, 2014-11-13
好用
一片撕成5片敷水膜刚好。
RUI TING FU, 孝感市.市辖区, 2014-11-09
不会浪费化妆水
高 雅琦, 中国, 2014-10-21
Yijia Hu, Australia, 2014-10-05
必备品
非常好用的化妆棉,最喜欢拿来敷水膜,5片基本刚刚好~
Jo, 杭州, 2014-09-09
一片顶五片!
陈 娟, 中国, 2014-08-22
比较大片,挺好用的。
Yuan Ma, Capalaba, 2014-08-12
用来做水膜的话效果真心一般般,因为渗透性不太好,有时候脸上会留棉絮. 不过用来做一般的卸妆棉什么的还是很好使的.
赵 梓汐, wellington, 2014-07-01
非常好用
做水膜必备
menthe, 330600.330602, 2014-06-24
方便好用
非常方便,好用。性价比比较高。会回购。 稍微有点棉絮。
小海豚, 中国, 2014-06-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).