for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL CARE<br>Cream Full of water
Item No. : 105324203001

Dr.G

SPECIAL CARE
Cream Full of water

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 190.00
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
light and refreshing and is absorbed well! Been using this for the past year. Has a good smell too.
VIVIAN WONG, Auckland, 2014-09-16
Love it
On my first trip to Hong Kong the consultant lady at the store recommended this cream for me to keep my skin hydrated. And I fell in love with it ~ I am glad I can purchase it online here on sasa. My all time favorite moisurizing cream. It has a very fresh texture, gel-like, has a refreshing light scent and keeps my skin moisturized all day and makes my face look awesome in the morning when I use it before going to bed.
TATIANA , Moscow, 2014-06-06
一直都在用这款霜,水润,一整天都不干燥
一直都在用这款霜,也钟爱这款水霜,清透,一点都不油腻,水润,一整天都不干燥.非常建议购买
DAN WONG, 中国, 2014-04-28
个人感觉补水效果一般,尽管我也尝试加量使用,但仍然仅仅只是在刚上皮肤的时候有滋润的感觉
KE MA, 澳洲, 2014-01-08
awesome
My face dries up during winter and I tried a lot of moisturizer. It really soaks up. I can feel my skin hydrated and the flaking's gone. I love this product.
peach, canada, 2014-01-01
保湿效果好
这个比较适合春夏使用,冬天使用太快用完了!保湿效果是不错的!
静, 惠州市, 2013-12-31
非常不錯
朱 小姐, 东莞市, 2013-12-17
great for all seasons!!
this is my second purchased for this product. i had been using it for winter and spring seasons. keep my skin moisture for every season ^^
M.L., Sydney, 2013-11-08
还可以
味道挺喜欢的
yujun xue, 中国, 2013-09-07
不错
很好用 不含油分 对我这样T区容易出油的混合肌 是不错的选择
lulu, 澳洲, 2013-06-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).