for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Soft 5 Layer Cotton Sheet
online exclusive
Item No. : 105322702001

SCINIC

Soft 5 Layer Cotton Sheet

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 16.10
RRP: ¥ 20.40
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
性价比高
一直在用,非常好!
叶子, 中国, 2013-05-19
质量很好,很软
EVA FU, templestowe, 2013-05-11
一直用
这款棉用了两年了,每次一买就是6盒,很抓水又不掉屑,很好用。
叶子, 中国, 2013-05-02
很好
这款化妆棉真的很好用,之前把SASA所有的化妆棉都买了个遍,这款和TOPA Korea是最好用的,这款我用来拍爽肤水的,很保水,也不会掉屑,会一直买的。
徐 子萱, 新疆, 2013-03-29
真的很好用每一层都分得很清楚而且渗透力也很强. 经常没时间做面膜的时候就用这个 只要一点水就可以整片都够用 ~
林 瑜倩, 中国, 2013-03-24
好用
Wen, Germany, 2013-03-08
挺好的~
Mavis, Tweed Heads South, 2013-01-15
实用,舒适,给力之选~~~
一直以来用各种化妆棉,本来是抱着试一下的心理买了这个,但这款化妆棉给我印象深刻,且不说它一片可以拆做5片用,单单柔软细腻的质地已经让我爱不释手~我认为化妆棉最重要的就是质地,所以以后就选它了~~经常使用化妆棉的MM可以试一下喔~~~它不会让你失望的~~~
李 雪雪, 武汉市, 2012-11-09
super
très pratique, pas cher, et efficace
stéphanie herzog, avignon, 2012-10-12
very very good
I just tear the layers by each time, very very soft and good.
Annie , Beijing, 2012-06-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).