for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SNAIL<br>Snail Matrix Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105321917001

SCINIC

SNAIL
Snail Matrix Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 157.60
RRP: ¥ 197.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
太油!
太油!不适合混皮及油皮!
占, 中国, 2014-03-13
do not like it at all
not for young girls
Anqi Li, 加拿大, 2014-02-20
使用效果不错
感觉锁水效果不错,挺滋润的,味道清淡。
董 海霞, 中国, 2014-01-20
Very good product
Впервые пользовалась подобным кремом. С первого взгляда насторожила клейкая консистенция, но наносится и впитывается легко. Для комбинированной и чувствительной кожи отличный крем.
Marina, Minsk (Belarus), 2014-01-05
保湿
第一次用,很保湿,但感觉喜欢起痘痘的人不太适合用。
李 静, 丽江, 2013-12-16
拉丝很麻烦,会弄到别的地方。别的还行
Anqi Li, 加拿大, 2013-12-13
买了没几天就活动价只有16刀啊啊啊啊
很推荐哦,很保湿,弹弹的,这个我最喜欢,但是千万小心不要入眼,不然眼睛会很痛。
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
为什么没有说明书
还没用,不知道为什么会没有说明书?
小郭 , 绍兴市, 2013-12-06
为什么没有说明书
不知道为啥会没有说明书,一份正规的产品不都得有吗?产品还没用,但是有看了下好像无味而且有拉丝,说告诉我为什么会没有说明书吗?难道本身就是没有??
小郭, 绍兴市, 2013-12-02
滋润度很好
去皱可能要长期用才有感觉. 刚用几个礼拜的感觉是很滋润. 用完脸摸上去嫩嫩的.
ruoqi chen, 美国, 2013-11-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).