for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SNAIL<br>Snail Matrix Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105321917001

SCINIC

SNAIL
Snail Matrix Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 157.60
RRP: ¥ 197.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 64 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
有点油腻
不是很喜欢。觉得涂在脸上不是很好吸收的感觉
GUANGXIU LIN, port st lucie, 2014-08-06
很滋润
很滋润 清爽度一般 有丝丝的感觉
马 马玲伶, 中国, 2014-07-08
Amazing Product!!
澳洲的冬天永远的干燥 这个可能不适合年轻mm用 但是我~~~30 是觉得吸收非常快 混皮冬天一定要用!!
BECKY, AU, 2014-06-13
brighten up my skin
This is the first time I bought this brand, the quality far exceed my expectation!! It really brighten up my skin after using for a week!!
Lorraine , Sydney, 2014-04-11
用了1年再来评价一次
看了下面有人说油我觉得很奇怪,这款蜗牛霜控油效果超级好啊。我是中性皮肤,睡醒的时候鼻子会比较油,把这款蜗牛霜当晚霜使用的话睡一觉起来都不出油!白天用完妆面也会非常服帖,我今年25哈。一开始涂上去是比较粘,但是很快就会被吸收了!均匀肤色和淡化痘印的效果绝对是有的哦,拜托不要用1天2天就来给差评!
甜蜜琳, Philadelphia, 2014-04-11
special offer
Purchase the following 2 of SCINIC items,you'll recieve a 1 SCINIC Snail Matrix Eye Cream (30ml)
Now when you purchase the following 2 of SCINIC items: , you'll recieve a 1 SCINIC Snail Matrix Eye Cream (30ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
太油!
太油!不适合混皮及油皮!
占, 中国, 2014-03-13
do not like it at all
not for young girls
Anqi Li, 加拿大, 2014-02-20
使用效果不错
感觉锁水效果不错,挺滋润的,味道清淡。
董 海霞, 中国, 2014-01-20
Very good product
Впервые пользовалась подобным кремом. С первого взгляда насторожила клейкая консистенция, но наносится и впитывается легко. Для комбинированной и чувствительной кожи отличный крем.
Marina, Minsk (Belarus), 2014-01-05
保湿
第一次用,很保湿,但感觉喜欢起痘痘的人不太适合用。
李 静, 丽江, 2013-12-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).