for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Fatal Blacks Mascara
Item No. : 105319501014

Helena Rubinstein

Fatal Blacks Mascara

Size: 7.2 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 505.00
  *save 61%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
每日秒杀购得
不知道为什么值这个价?即便是秒杀价也还觉得小贵,也不见好用在哪?个人用过雅思兰黛,兰蔻和HR比较,还是雅诗喜欢雅诗兰黛。
陆 如海, 深圳市, 2014-03-31
刷头很洗,不容易刷成苍蝇腿,稍微不好卸
杜 茜, 中国, 2014-03-28
HR赫莲娜蟒纹睫毛膏
防水、不晕染
王刚, 北京, 2014-02-24
非常好用
效果很好 不晕染
王 玎, 郑州市, 2012-12-26
不错
特意用过了才来评论,用了之后没有讨厌的苍蝇脚了,并且真的不晕,想我本来就是内双,很容易晕开的,但是这款却不晕,很好用,推荐一下
YAN WANG, 中国, 2012-07-23
拉长浓密效果不错
就是有点厚重的感觉。。。
july, Brisbane, 2012-07-07
不防水
不是防水的
李 满, 中国, 2012-06-12
Лучшая в мире тушь
С тех пор, как я впервые попробовала Лэш Квин, для меня не существует других марок туши для ресниц. Перепробовала все виды, они все прекрасны - и самая простая золотая, и с перышками и проч., и проч. Но Фатал Блэк на сегодня - лучшая. Невероятно удобная кисточка, как всегда, потрясающая консистенция (не сохнет годами - в отличие от Диор и Ланком), замечательная стойкость... Ну и восхитительная упаковка, разумеется. Пожалуй, лучшая в мире тушь. :)
Dana-Lana, Moscow, 2012-06-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).