for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
7 Days Hydrating Mask Set
Item No. : 105317904036

My Scheming

7 Days Hydrating Mask Set

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 64.30
  *save 14%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
保湿效果好
一直在使用这个牌子的面膜,补水效果很好!精华液很多!喜欢
HUI LIN SHOU, 武汉市, 2014-05-16
值得推薦的面膜
這個面膜補水效果很好,用了之後能鎖定肌膚水分一整天,讓皮膚不覺得乾燥,一天敷一次,讓肌膚保持水潤!用過都說贊...
罗 建国, 香港, 2014-03-15
very hydrating
its cool to try out different masks in this set. definitely a good buy and would buy again.
FFan, surrey ,BC, 2014-03-13
补水OK
补水效果不错,性价比高,面膜纸超薄,贴在脸上完全没负担,很舒服。
via, 济宁市, 2013-10-05
性价比很高的产品
非常好用的一个品牌。价格也很合理。就是效果不太持久,这也许跟天气有关。我还是很推荐这款面膜。
Fei Sun, Wellington, 2013-09-14
以前用的是我的美丽日志,这款包装非常喜欢,精华液够多,期待有更好的效果。
LILI ZHANG, 四川, 2013-05-21
保湿的理想组合!
比预想的好也 都是补水的 效果很不错 性价比很高
Sophia, 武汉, 2013-05-19
品种多样
这个组合包含了数个品种,主打保湿,时时更换面膜品种的人应该非常喜欢!面膜的剪裁较好、服帖,精华液多而不腻,贴上15分钟已有很好的保湿效果,非常推荐!
晴天娃娃, 上海市, 2013-04-21
保湿
保湿效果不错 ,但是精华液比较难以吸收
Loletta YANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-13
Wonderful way to try each mask..
The size of each mask was great & fit very well,also there was enough essence to apply the following day...
M.,, Brooklyn, 2013-04-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).