for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE UP-FACE<br>Pore Magic Cover Mousse Starter SPF30 PA++
online exclusive
Item No. : 105299702001

Holika Holika

MAKE UP-FACE
Pore Magic Cover Mousse Starter SPF30 PA++

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 106.90
RRP: ¥ 150.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to Hong Kong, China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
While it did cover up most of my pores nicely, it made some parts of my skin dry and flaky even when applied over moisturisers. I would only recommend it for oily skin.
Alice, Australia, 2013-10-03
无功无过
遮瑕还算好,也比较轻薄,可是可能是我自己皮肤的关系,用起来不是非常舒服,不会回购
胡 瑞, 上海市, 2013-09-08
还好
我是痘痘皮肤用着还不错
余 海冰, 中国, 2013-06-04
不好用
我是看了好评才买的,为什么我用起来一点也不好用?很难推匀,泡泡质地很粗糙,至少跟植村秀的泡隔完全不能比,而且真心干,干死了。。我混合皮啊姐妹们……
杨 爽, 杭州市, 2012-04-19
略白 整体还不错
很细腻 好展开 使用起来也不费 能用很久感觉
zx, 北京市, 2012-04-16
非常好用又香香
泡沫质地非常好推'草莓的香味很可爱'打在脸上很提亮肤色很清透没负担'真的很喜欢'
王 瑞, 上海市, 2012-04-05
:)
For my full review please see my link : carinoeimpertinente.blogspot.com
Ada, Sydney, 2012-03-25
T.T太爱这个了
收到货第一个试这个。作为一个大油皮来说。它不油。它防晒不低,它提亮很不错。它味道好。延展性好。肤色很漂亮。我很喜欢!!开始有点黏黏的上我大爱的vov粉饼很好~这样一说!这么便宜的DD居然比贵的都要好丫!!!
眼尾翘起小恋, 悉尼, 2012-03-21
bright and smells good
Used it once only, looks quite bright on me even though my skin is fair. But after foundation it looked fine overall. I haven't used foam before, but this one is light and easy to spread. oh, and it smells good too~
YILIN ZHANG, 澳洲, 2012-02-16
超正
味道超好闻 不油不干 润色好好 也持久,这个价格简直超值
邓 wingwing, 中国, 2012-01-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).