for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EGG SOAP<br>Egg Soap (green tea)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105295304004

Holika Holika

EGG SOAP
Egg Soap (green tea)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 63.00
RRP: ¥ 88.40
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
看着很精致像鸡蛋一样
这个控油效果不错··看着很可爱···
刘 洋, 盘锦市, 2014-03-17
BEST SOAP EVER!!! ♥
Leaving the fact that I love GREEN TEA ♥ this soap is absolutely fantastic!!! very moisturizing and the scent to it is lovely ♥ ♥ ^_^ this is worth buying!! I absolutely fell in love at first sight :) I think that after I run out of it I will purchase more!!! I highly highly recommend this!
Maria , LA, 2014-02-28
Great soap
This soap suits my dry skin very well. Looks like it got post acne lighter after some time of using it. It does not dry my skin and my skin is very dry
Natalia, Stavanger, 2013-02-28
不算太好闻
好小一颗的蛋,味道不太好闻,不过洁面效果不错,洗完也不紧绷
陈 敏, 河池宜州市, 2013-01-12
size很震撼
刚刚拿到包裹,还没有用。但是这个也太小巧玲珑了吧。size跟橄榄差不多。觉得照片跟实物有差。希望真的有说的那么好,要不然都悔青死了
syuan, 美国, 2012-12-27
понравилось, заметно стягивает поры, правда эффект временный
Natasha Prokopenko, Kyiv, 2012-11-20
可爱~~
包装的好好~~鸡蛋洁面皂是送给朋友的~~很可爱呢
senow, 上海市, 2012-08-06
味道很好聞,洗的很乾淨
造型很可愛,味道也很好聞,洗臉的時候,先用起泡網起泡后清潔更好哦,感覺洗完臉后清爽很多呢,超愛~~
sally, 南京市, 2012-06-08
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).