sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EGG SOAP<br>Egg Soap (white)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105295304001

Holika Holika

EGG SOAP
Egg Soap (white)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 63.00
RRP: ¥ 88.40
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
有点干
洗完之后如果不立刻擦化妆水和乳液会很干。不能去黑头
Dee Zhang, Houston, 2014-03-04
洗的干净~ 不是很滋润
小小的两个蛋~~ 洗脸的确很干净~ 不够滋润 毛孔变小了 但黑头去不掉
许 紫薇, URBANA, 2012-12-20
Very nice and cute!
Cleans your skin very thoroughly leaving no dirt behind. I noticed some temporary pore tightening. Did not dry my skin too much or leave that tight feeling either.
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-11-29
Solution for oily skin
Remove oil. Tighten pores. I never have so clean feeling on my face. Highly recommend for the oily skin. Perfect! Удаляет жир и загрязнения. Стягивает поры. Я никогда не чувствовала, чтобы кожа на лице была такой чистой. Идеально для жирной кожи!
Asya Polyak, Pushkino, 2012-08-08
Good soap
White eggs Very good clean, smells delicious (better than an analogue of TonyMoly), a good flow (Pairs of eggs was enough for me for 4 months.), Can be used as a mask. I will buy another
Anna, Saint-Peterburg, 2012-07-16
Adorable
Cute packaging and a good product. This really shrinks your pores and gives you a squeaky clean feeling after use. It smells nice and fragrant in the box though strangely has a slight luncheon smell to it once it lathers up. I keep it in a small ceramic cup holder because once it's wet you'll have difficulty finding a place for the product. Overall worth a try
Yining Li, North Dunedin, 2012-06-04
Amazing
Tightens pores significantly. Leaves skin literally squeaky clean. Has a pleasant smell (as opposed to the tony molly alternative) foams well. Cute packaging.
Angela Li, North Dunedin, 2012-05-16
去黑头特别好
洗完之后特别干净去黑头很好
杨 阳, 南宁市, 2012-02-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).