for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lash Queen Mascara Sexy Blacks Set
Item No. : 105284803002

Helena Rubinstein

Lash Queen Mascara Sexy Blacks Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 262.00
RRP: ¥ 424.60
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
明星产品啦
谁都知道睫毛膏买HR
brittany pi, 南宁市, 2013-10-23
卷翘立体
之前用过各种价位中档的睫毛膏,一次折扣的时候才买的。首先产品的外观非常精致,给人物有所值的感觉。其次刷头的特殊设计使得使用起来非常顺手,先用平整的一面给睫毛上色,然后再用有曲线的一面加强睫毛的曲线。我使用下来感觉如果事先夹过睫毛,会让整个效果更出众,我的睫毛一直是耷拉着的那种,但是使用完这款特殊刷头的睫毛膏后也能十分卷翘。而且膏体是深黑色,可以造成浓黑感觉,多刷几遍也能产生浓密效果,而且这款拉长效果也不错。套装中的卸妆液也非常好用,的确是非常针对这款睫毛膏,用化妆棉敷上几分钟就能卸的很干净了。
应 慧珺, 上海市, 2013-03-22
不晕染 很好
有次涂了睫毛膏哭了都没晕染,真的很好用,拉长效果也很好
huahua, 上海市, 2013-02-25
Loving this
Very easy to clean out my eyes, Love to have it. very good price. This is the only Mascara I use.
Sharon , Australia, 2013-02-25
眼部卸妆很温和,卸得很干净,也不油 睫毛膏不错,略湿了一点,纤长效果不错 眼霜少了点,挤不太出来
Audrey, 中国, 2013-02-25
HR赫莲娜睫毛膏皇后─诱惑睫毛膏套装
第一次购买大牌果然很好,非常自然的浓密和纤长下次还来
雷 胜珍, 东莞市, 2013-02-24
搞活动时候买的,很划算哦~
KE HUANG, 澳洲, 2013-02-23
明星睫毛膏!!!
果然名不虚传~非常自然的浓密和纤长~
徐 丹云, 中国, 2013-02-11
Sha Luo, Sydney, 2012-10-21
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).