for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Water In Lip (Raspberry) (3.5g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
JASMINE<br>Jasmine 3D Moist Powder
Item No. : 105283302001

BRTC

JASMINE
Jasmine 3D Moist Powder

Size: 25 g

now: ¥ 180.00
RRP: ¥ 225.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Cool
我是缺水的皮膚,平時用別的粉餅一天下來臉上油光閃亮的,用這個明顯油少了,而且剛塗上的時候清清涼涼的很舒服。nice product!
RANTING, 新西蘭, 2014-01-31
适合夏天用
用了很久才来评价的,感觉粉质还是比较细腻,颜色也比较自然,就是感觉有点湿,不是很习惯,可能夏天用更好,有点冰凉的感觉,对于皮肤很干的可能比较适合!
黄妹, 重庆市, 2013-12-06
不错,很自然
这是一款很自然的散粉,贴服度4星,持久度3星,用作平时上班,休闲外出也不错,散粉香香的,如以往的描述,粉扑一般,但是设计很特别中空的,用上去凉凉的。用了一段时间才上来评价的!
潘 惠萍, 江门市, 2013-08-27
还好,偏湿
粉质很清香,但是比较湿,可能因为第一次用,不太懂,总是扑不好,最后变成一块一块稠稠的,我本人不是很中意就是了。
杜 嫄茹, 中国, 2013-08-27
Perfection
This gives just the right amount of coverage - it will make you feel so pretty. I am very pale skinned so it might not do if you have a darker complexion. I like this product much better than another moist powder I have tried.
Sue Tierney, Bluff Point, 2013-05-07
很不错哦,不喜欢他的海绵,我是用刷子刷上去的。很好哦,湿湿的感觉。
陈 力舒, 南昌市, 2013-03-09
Not my cup of tea
Too moist to my liking. I was looking for loose powder that can be use after bb cream or liquid foundation application. But this loose powder is too wet. Once it touches the skin, it turns very moist just like turning into liquid foundation/bb cream itself so this is not to my liking because feels like using double liquid foundation. If you are looking for powdery loose powder then this is definetely not it.
L, Sydney, Australia, 2013-03-08
Feels nice on the skin… covers imperfections… not very heavy on face!
Amy, Winnipeg, 2013-02-27
以前就买了,很喜欢
以前就买了,很喜欢
杨, 哈尔滨市, 2013-02-22
Amazing!
I am so happy that I bought this. It smells great and it really feels moisturizing. This is especially good for my dry/combo skin. Its pricey but its worth it.
Christina Sanders, USA, 2013-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).