for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Contour Kit
online exclusive
Item No. : 105279203002

BeautyMaker

Eye Contour Kit

Size: 7 g

now: ¥ 105.70
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
泡泡眼5色眼影组
不错的眼影,值得推荐,谢谢莎莎!
童 童建, 中国, 2014-06-13
还不错吧
颜色很实用,粉质也细腻,但深色那部分不太容易着色,得反复涂抹。
PING ZHANG, 沈阳市, 2014-03-21
粉质细腻,颜色实用
一共是4个大地色系的眼影还有一格黑色的眼线胶,这样眼线和眼影都有了。很小巧,眼影的颜色都很正,大地色系,很适合平时使用,而且粉质非常细腻易上色,而且也不易脱妆,真的很赞,比我买的同色系的美宝莲的好用很多。眼线胶不易脱妆,也很不错!
李 茜, 中国, 2014-03-08
great product
Very easy to use, goes smoothly onto the skin and the matte finish gives a natural look. Good for everyday use.
Tian, Australia, 2013-02-11
not very good texture
the texture wasn't that good, not really for puff eyes
lorna wei, sydney, 2012-04-25
no regrets
was skeptical to buy this at first (as i've never heard of this brand) and to my surprise the shadows feel VERY VERY smooth like satin while being super pigmented as well! i love this product as it can be used for face/nose contour. it stayed on all night as well through sweat (from clubbing) :) overall. 5/5
carmen luong, perth, 2012-04-10
很好用
很容易上手,对肿眼泡的眼睛和适合,浅色打底,深色用在双眼皮皱折处,眼睛就有神了
顾 云飞, 杭州, 2012-03-15
Good beginner's pallette
I really like the shades of brown available in this kit and the eyeliner that comes with it. For a beginner, this was pretty straightforward and could match with most colours I like. The third brown is also suitable for contouring the face. In short, great~!
Jellster, Perth, 2012-03-11
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).