for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-ORGANIC FIRST DEFENCE CARE<br>Bio-Organic First Defence Serum
Item No. : 105274102001

Méthode SWISS

BIO-ORGANIC FIRST DEFENCE CARE
Bio-Organic First Defence Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 517.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Channel Islands, Corsica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia (Rep. of), Slovenia, Spain, Spitsbergen(Svalbard), Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Vatican City State (Holy see) orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
呵呵
活动买一送一,这个价位买到的精华性价比还是很高的。适合日常护肤
QI SHEN, 淮南市, 2014-06-21
生物有机防护精华
我脸上有点红血丝,用了这产品之后,感觉好点了。用完之后再买一瓶。
顾 晓红, 昆山市, 2014-01-17
产品比较稀,保湿滋润效果还可以,容易吸收。
YING YIN, 杭州市, 2013-12-19
好用
好用,买了2支呢
覃 莉, 广州市, 2013-08-02
皮肤超敏感,只有这个能满足我
钱小闻, 广州, 2013-07-24
保湿还可以的,就是价格有点贵
麦燕燕, 泉州, 2013-07-09
A very good serum! I have been using it for more than 3 months. I think my skin looks healthier and youthful now.
serena, korea, 2013-03-04
喜欢这个东西, 非常容易吸收, 令到肌肤嫩嫩的, 保湿滋润效果很好
Zheng, 貴州, 2013-02-22
很好的东西,滋润而不腻,用后皮肤水嫩嫩的,补水效果很明显。
李燕, 上海, 2013-02-14
This serum is suitable to me even though my skin is quite sensitive. My skin looks healthier after using it. Very good.
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).