for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-ORGANIC FIRST DEFENCE CARE<br>Bio-organic First Defence Eye Cream
Item No. : 105273703001

Méthode SWISS

BIO-ORGANIC FIRST DEFENCE CARE
Bio-organic First Defence Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 340.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Channel Islands, Corsica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia (Rep. of), Slovenia, Spain, Spitsbergen(Svalbard), Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Vatican City State (Holy see) orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
第二瓶了
买第一瓶的时候是在香港sasa实体店刚好做活动,导购推荐说不错,就买来试试。买回来发现真的很好用。比较润,但不会油,小细纹慢慢就不见了,这是惊喜!第一瓶快用完,没时间过港,就在官网买第二瓶,这是唯一让我放心买护肤品的网站了,收到后打开试用,很好,和第一瓶一样的气味质感,赞~
聂 震球, 中國, 2014-08-19
性价比不太高
用完一瓶,我的眼袋、细纹、黑眼圈没有什么明显的改善,但也没怎么增加,无功无过吧。可能北京的天气太干燥了,在南方可能比较适合。
周 琴燕, 北京市, 2014-07-08
极力推荐
这款眼霜用了将近一个月了才来评价,眼霜的味道呢刚开始有点中药的味道,闻多了反而喜欢上了这种味道,用上去很滑,很滋润,但不油腻,很好的一款产品,刚上活动时购买的,很划算!
莫 少菲, 东莞市, 2013-12-16
补水很强
补水力强,细纹减少了
吴潇, 台北, 2013-08-26
A good choice for eye cream. This eye cream is light and non-greasy. It can improve my puffy eyes, making my eye area refined and smooth.
serena, korea, 2013-03-04
special offer
Purchase 2 of Methode Swiss Bio-Organic First Defence Cream (50 ml) or Bio-Organic First Defence Serum (30 ml), gives you a Methode Swiss Bio-organic First Defence Eye Cream (15 ml) for Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Methode Swiss Bio-Organic First Defence Cream (50 ml) , or Bio-Organic First Defence Serum (30 ml) , you'll recieve a Methode Swiss Bio-organic First Defence Eye Cream (15 ml) FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
涂上了这个眼霜后, 真的感觉眼部肌肤很refresh, 用了一星期就开始有效果, 赞!
Florica, 陝西, 2013-02-22
I used this product for two weeks. Wrinkles are not all gone but visibly reduced!
Nicky , Los Angeles, 2013-02-14
I like its light texture, not greasy. The eye cream is quite hydrating and I like using it in the morning, especially when I don't have enough sleep.
SN Li, Sydney, 2013-02-14
用了之后有明显的变化,不错的选择
张 倩, 中国, 2013-02-04
不会输给雅家的眼霜
送面膜活动买的,很自然的味道,很滋润,本人长期用雅思兰黛的眼霜,这款不会输给它。
LIYUN ZHANG, 福州市, 2013-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).