for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SIGNATURE COLLECTION<br>Miracle Serum
Item No. : 105273602001

Méthode SWISS

SIGNATURE COLLECTION
Miracle Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 380.00
RRP: ¥ 475.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
帮岳母买。她说挺好的
BINBIN, south hurstville, 2013-11-19
奇迹精华
很保湿,用完皮肤很潤的,很柔软。我是中性偏干的皮肤。可能秋冬用会更适合!
黄 运丹, 佛山市, 2013-09-01
懶人恩物
己用了一段時間, 整體感覺還不錯, 在特價時買了3支, 第一支感覺很粘, 味道有點怪, 今天剛開了第2支, 沒有味道而且質感很清爽, 相信是品質不太穩定. 希望以後會改進. 怪不得網上評價不一... 保濕還算不錯, 而且眼臉都可以用, 這是最大原因會再買. 原價太貴, 我想會等特價再買, 留意一下這是 30ML 很快可以用完, 正價時其實比SKii還要貴.
TIK CHAN, MEL, AUSTRALIA, 2013-07-20
Very good
Laura*, 北京市, 2013-06-06
味道不好闻
保湿算好可是味道太难闻了。
Wendy, USA, 2013-04-02
非常好用的保湿产品,涂上后整天都水嘟嘟的,玫瑰花的香味很喜欢。
Cathy, USA, 2013-01-28
性价比高
我是打折时半价买的非常划算。好用,强推
LIYA , Toronto, 2013-01-18
朋友推荐购买
朋友用后推荐购买的,总体感觉还可以
马 骊, 北京, 2013-01-11
放心
这个品牌任何肌肤都可放心,无刺激,尤其敏感肌肤。
huiping li, 中国, 2013-01-07
Definitely a miracle serum!
27 yrs old with dry and dull skin, this "miracle serum" didnt only moisture my skin but help with improving the quality of my skin. I would used this after washing my face in the morning and SPf after, no need creme at all.Before this product, I used to have to put toner, serum and creme before spf. This product has not only save me money but also TIME; have more time to put makeup after SPF! Recommend!!!!
LIL, San Francisco, 2013-01-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).