for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tea Tree Daily Face Cleanser
Item No. : 105266505001

Thursday Plantation

Tea Tree Daily Face Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 83.60
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
温和,清爽
因为是啫喱状的,透明,非常温和无刺激,而且清洁效果也真的很好,所以我放在了早上用,整个人神清气爽!而且超大只的,可以用很久了!超级划算~
吕 倩雯, 金华市, 2014-05-17
分量很足的茶树产品
肌肤情况:混合性 T区偏油 T区经常性长痘。 购买日期:11月13日 评论日期:12月26日 产品情况:连续使用了1个多月,感觉不错,从味道判断,产品的茶树成分很足。 产品清洁功能很强大,清洁肌肤很干净,冬天使用的话,会稍微显的有点干,需要一洗完脸立即开始护肤。
郑 燕香, 深圳, 2013-12-26
价格太划算了
使用时比较柔滑,好大一瓶才七十多块,因为最近痘痘狂长,所以选了这款,老公也能用,但愿SASA一直保持正货品质价位能跟卓悦更接近吧。。。
翟 慧子, 乌鲁木齐市, 2013-12-16
非常好用的洁面产品
本人是混合型皮肤,T部很容易出油。用其他品牌的洁面产品,总是有洗不干净的感觉,极力推荐这款茶树精油洗面露,洗后很清爽,而且有抑制痘痘的效果哟。
林 敏, 福州市, 2013-09-10
Perfect!!
.It's clean,moisture,and comfortable after using.The most important thing is,there are fewer and fewer acne on my face now .btw,it's good for acne on your back too!! I use it to wash my back also which turns out very useful and fresh!!
Joker Chan, 肇慶市, 2013-04-27
I like it very much
距噶味道雖然唔系好大,但系比較清香,洗完之後塊面好乾淨,而且第二日仲唔會好油,泡沫好多,覺得好Like
Joker Chan, 東莞市, 2013-04-13
一般
清潔力一般,洗完臉不會乾不會緊繃,我是油性皮膚,很快又出油了。
Renee, 新西兰, 2012-12-09
吴 洁, 常州市, 2012-11-28
好用
好用
梁, 肇庆, 2012-11-11
浓浓的茶树味
一打开就是茶树精油的味道,感觉很舒服。消痘效果不太清楚,洗的很干净,主要是那股茶树味,我确实很喜欢。而且也不会有紧绷感。很大一只,可以用很久,价格也不贵
shanni1987, 昆明市, 2012-09-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).