for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GREEN TEA & YUZU<br>Yuzu Pore Refining Cleansing Mousse
Item No. : 105266402003

HARUHADA

GREEN TEA & YUZU
Yuzu Pore Refining Cleansing Mousse

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
RRP: ¥ 88.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用完之後,有D乾,要用補濕
Becky pang, 香港, 2013-08-21
这柚子毛孔细致洁面泡泡的柚子味道很特别,洁面後感觉挺干净,不会有绷紧感觉
ching, dalian, 2013-05-26
这柚子毛孔细致洁面泡泡很好用,泡沫非常绵密,性质温和,能深入我的毛孔帮助洁净肌肤
yan, guizhou, 2013-05-26
I have been using it for several months. The texture is good and it works well on me. A worth trying cleanser if you need one.
serena, Singapore, 2013-05-26
I particularly like its Yuzu scent, which is refreshing. I like using it every morning before work. It moisturizes my skin at the same time.
heidi, macau, 2013-05-26
This cleansing mousse is very good! The scent is excellent which makes me relax when cleansing my skin. The cleansing effect is good too.
winnie, Sydney, 2013-05-26
Highly recommend
It does a killer job on cleaning your face without making it feel tight, dry or irritated. It leaves no residue and takes makeup off thoroughly. Highly recommend.
J. Lee, Houston, 2013-02-07
I really love the scent!
The product is rich in texture and cleans my pores very well. My skin feels softened and purified. The orange scent is very refreshing! Love this product!
Jasmine Tin, US, 2013-02-07
It can cleanse my skin thoroughly. I particularly like its smell. I feel so relaxed when I use it. A very good cleanser!
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-06
泡泡超細密!
用上自己喜歡的香味潔面產品超開心。味道超清新。 泡泡超細密!用後分舒服, 洗面後好fresh好clean!!!
Ada Fong, 香港, 2013-01-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).