for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GREEN TEA & YUZU<br>Green Tea Brightening Cleansing Mousse
Item No. : 105266402002

HARUHADA

GREEN TEA & YUZU
Green Tea Brightening Cleansing Mousse

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 87.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用後没有油腻的感觉,味道也不错,淡淡的很清新,泡沫很丰富很轻盈
欣, 廣州, 2013-05-26
这绿茶亮肌洁面泡泡的绿茶味道很特别,洁面後感觉挺干净,不会有绷紧感觉,很好用
yuki, Hubei, 2013-05-26
I have heard that green tea extract is good to skin so I try this product. I found out that it works well on me. It is very hydrating and moistening.
niki, Tokyo, 2013-05-26
A worth trying cleanser mousse. I recommend to all girls who like the smell of green tea. The cleansing effect is good too.
flora, Singapore, 2013-05-26
I like its green tea scent, which is quite special to be found in cleanser products. The smell is good and fresh. I enjoy using this cleanser daily.
dorothy, Seoul, 2013-05-26
love it!!!
I like it, it's fresh and leave the face clean and not oily, I will keep using it
JIA XU, br, 2013-05-23
还不错
我角质层很薄,这款泡沫洗面乳比较适合我。
Kel, Melbourne, 2013-05-18
It's a really nice gentle cleanser that leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. It doesn't foam up as much as I had expected but overall nice cleanser to use in the morning.
Kat, Canada, 2013-04-04
推荐不错
洗后很清爽,味道好闻,总之还会继续使用不错的。
史 焕学, 涿州市, 2013-03-10
东西很好
东西很好,洗脸后没有干干的感觉,有种很清晰的感觉,明显没有油腻的感觉,味道也不错 !
紫璇, 上海, 2013-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).