for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HERB DAY 365<br>Cleansing Foam – Spearmint (For Men)
clearance
Item No. : 105264302001

The Face Shop

HERB DAY 365
Cleansing Foam – Spearmint (For Men)

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 29.00
RRP: ¥ 81.60
  *save 64%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
GOOD
很大一只,清洁力不错,价格划算
马 夷红, 上海市, 2013-02-15
极力推介
此洗面奶是第一次购买给男友,他十分满意。 他说它清洁得干净但又不会过于去油,而且气味清新。会再一次购买!!!
Huan Lin, Renton, 2013-02-14
男朋友还挺满意的
很大一只还蛮实惠的.应该可以用好久..男朋友很喜欢.我自己试用过觉得算是比较温和的,有薄荷的香味可是不会觉得很凉或者辣到眼睛..
YUESHU CHEN, MONTREAL, 2013-01-28
Good
My BF thinks it makes his face pretty clean and fresh every morning.And the price is cheap. Good product.
Renee, 新西兰, 2012-12-15
老公喜欢
泡沫很丰富,洗的干净,老公很喜欢!
Carol, 澳洲, 2012-07-30
买给弟弟用的,说是不错
张 俊萍, 南安市, 2012-07-15
good
For BF, he said this face wash is good and comfortable to use. large size as well
NORA WANG, Melbourne, 2011-10-24
价格很到位,用后很清凉
价格很便宜,而且男朋友说很舒服用后!
Agnes Yang, PERTH, 2011-10-18
性价比非常高的洁面产品
尽管是男士洗面奶,女生用清洁力刚刚好,而且洗完脸不干,价格也很平,极力推荐!!!
SWEET P, 英国, 2011-10-15
nice product !好赞!
这款洗面奶当时是为了凑价钱买的 谁知道真的很平价 很好用~~~
YUAN YUAN XU, Brisbane, 2011-09-22
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).