for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12
online exclusive
Item No. : 105264002001

Vitacreme B12

Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 265.00
RRP: ¥ 335.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
维他命B12面霜
我是中干性皮肤,用上去也不觉得干。用后皮肤觉得细腻。个人感觉不错。
朱 燕, 中国, 2014-10-10
维他命B12面霜
我是中干性皮肤,用上去也不觉得干。用后皮肤觉得细腻。个人感觉不错。
朱 燕, 中国, 2014-10-10
很温和
我一直都认为什么保养品都不是特别有效果,不可能用了之后人就焕然一新了,肯定是要通过自己的内在调理外在保养才可以,这款产品我很喜欢,乳液的颜色非常讨喜,是粉嫩的颜色,抹在脸上在心里就觉得,自己变得跟乳液一样粉嫩了呢,这种好心情也不是一般的保养品能带来的哦~~
MM QUEEN, 中国, 2014-09-15
还行
还行吧,一个味道不知道怎么形容
刘 飞鹦, 中国, 2014-09-14
還不錯
現在化妝用品已經不知道在哪里買比較好了,SASA還是不錯的,至少可以放心沒有假貨,這個我是在夏天買的,不合適在夏季用,還是秋冬季使用比較好。
zevolution, 中國, 2014-09-11
好产品值得推荐
一直坚持在用.皮肤明显细腻. 好产品值得推荐.
杨 静, Brookfield, 2014-03-29
肌肤焕新的感觉
第一次使用,但不管是味道,还是使用后肌肤的触感都觉得不错,有一种焕新的感觉,尤其是早上使用后,淡雅清新的香味让人精神为之一振。不错,值得推荐。只是使用时间太短,还不敢说明显的效果,但是,话说短时间内效果太明显的话,反倒不敢用了。
子静, 中国成都, 2014-02-26
推荐
保湿还不错,美白还真没觉的
张 莹, 中国, 2014-01-21
滋润度可以
用过一支基本款的,这款颜色浅一点,感觉比较滋润,美白效果因为刚刚用,还没看出来,冬天用还是不错的,不会有油光。总体感觉性价比较高!
MEGAN MAO, 江苏, 2014-01-20
很值得
是在减价时买的,才十多块,拿来当body lotion也值得
JC, San Francisco, 2014-01-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).